Written By J-Tymz
OutAroad.com
Mi Life Soon Sort Out hit-maker G Whizz recently got a disturbing voice-message that was recorded on his road manager's phone threatening to take his life.
Here are a few lines from the message: "Yuh a talk bout leave a detail message well this is a detail message p*$$yhole mi aguh cut off yuh head,"
When OutAroad.com contacted G Whizz a member of his management known as Massimo took the platform and this is what he had to say about the situation.
"I have no problem with anyone wanting to make threats to the artiste but one thing they must understand is that I will not stand by and allow anyone to hurt G WhizzI have immediately implemented a underground team to investigate the matter. I understand that a few "hot heads" might want to make a name for themselves but my message to them is don't mess with the Whizz as I will advance all measures to protect not only the artiste but all the members of our team."
Massimo also warns that he will not sit back and allow one "telephone bad man" to destroy what they have worked so hard to achieve over the years.
"We are not going to let one telephone bad man destroy di thing as a matter a fact I am not going to even talk about this anymore, let us talk about what next we have in store for G Whizz's career."
G Whizz got his break in the earlier part of this year with the smashing hit single Life produced by TJ Records, which dominates the #1 spot on several charts both locally and overseas. Fans can now be on the lookout for a new video from G Whizz for the rising hit single On On produced by Cashflow. Other finish projects are Work Hard Fi Mine produced by Triple Dose while TJ Records in collaboration with Famshouse are preparing to release another monster-hit single titled HushIn between that, Gangsta Whizz has several overseas engagements to fulfill.
"So dem betta gwaan hold a medz"