Please provide your feedback on the "on board" radio.
The "on board" radio is not set to "auto-start", thus, you will have to "click to play". Additionally, it is set to "auto rewind", thus, it will not play and "stick" as the "off board" player does.
You should be able to see the Dj name above(Firefox) or below(I.E.) the player. So hopefully you all can stop asking ''who is playing."
For Firefox users: if you don't already the plugin to play the radio; get it here:
Any other problems feel free to state.
Update: Internet Explorer users should be able to use the on board radio. Thanks for the help, Wyzco.
-- Edited by Dj Quiva (Admin) on Sunday 4th of October 2009 10:56:00 PM
If u blame life u blame who give it suh dnt blame life blame the wayhow u live it, God neva sleep him wake him nuh mek mistake suh blame it on u frends and in u surroundings weh fake
its good but my radio a stop every minute i dont know why and i only have 1 page open
Maybe you are downloading something and its sucking up your bandwidth or even watching a video. If so, close the other applications. What net speed are you getting? If thats not it, try clearing your cache and reloading your page.