Topic: 900 Jobs Inna Jeopardy!!!!!!!!people nuh easy!!!!!!lol

Posts: 255

900 Jobs Inna Jeopardy!!!!!!!!people nuh easy!!!!!!lol

A man from "deep country" went to the Montego Bay Airport, very 
hysterical, carrying his luggage, passport, and other necessary items for 
travel. He anxiously asked the agent at the ticket counter, (with thick 
Jamaican accent)" Do, sell me a ticket to Jeopardy, ma'am."  The agent 
looked confused."Jeopardy, Sir? Where is that?" The man got even more 
anxious & agitated. "Mi nuh ha' time fi fool. Jus' sell mi a ticket to 
Jeopardy." 

The agent looked through her map and other materials. "Sir, there is no 
such place! Are you sure that's where you need to travel?" The man lost 
his temper and slammed his fist on the counter."Look, 'ooman. Mi seh 
mi nuh have time fi fool. Mi hear pon mi radio dis mawning seh 900 jobs 
inna Jeopardy so ah de suh mi wan' fi go NOW!"

lollollollol

I PUT ON FI DEH V.I
Posts: 14230
a wha do the agent sell the man what him want madlollmaorl

 

Posts: 12191
the customer is always rite lol

Posts: 28884

 

***MNI........."fuzz"abis Sativa***
Posts: 2364
dat mi say to ........TICKET PLZ 1 way to JEOPARDY

MNI_Logo3.jpg