Topic: mi upgrade from di civic

mi upgrade from di civic

pree dis

t 2009-09-30 13.41.05.jpg2009-09-30 13.41.24.jpg2009-09-30 13.42.45.jpg1254336084560.jpg2009-09-30 13.44.02.jpg1254336166084.jpg

Attachments
loving it so far..di vtec maaaaaad

a Chicago yu deh

dappa75 wrote:

a Chicago yu deh

yea south side

2 12'' cho better u di put 1 18''teen

pree diss

did he say v-4, no such thing son!!!
also that's not a cold air, that's a ram air intake

Get your Portable ID!

kalongi wrote:

4 cylinder..a weh your car deh

ballermiker wrote:

kalongi wrote:

no need to worry about my car

but if u gonna talk about cars don't say v-4, there is no such thing as a v4 engine

4 cylinder car aren't arranged that way

and i hope when they sold u they never told u cold air intake, cause cold air goes down to the lower lip of the bumper to get air from the ground where the air is cooler aka "cold"

the u have short ram ir which is a short fat pipe with the filter attached to intake manifold

then u have what on ur car which is just a ram air, doesn't really add anything, maybe a little sound aka "ricer" style stuff

but then again ur going for looks more than power, so all that shouldn't matter

bu if u go for looks, get a better box and a new paint job, or even  a sunken box

if ur gonna fix up a car, do it rght son

Get your Portable ID!

kalongi wrote:

ballermiker wrote:

kalongi wrote:

no need to worry about my car

but if u gonna talk about cars don't say v-4, there is no such thing as a v4 engine

4 cylinder car aren't arranged that way

and i hope when they sold u they never told u cold air intake, cause cold air goes down to the lower lip of the bumper to get air from the ground where the air is cooler aka "cold"

the u have short ram ir which is a short fat pipe with the filter attached to intake manifold

then u have what on ur car which is just a ram air, doesn't really add anything, maybe a little sound aka "ricer" style stuff

but then again ur going for looks more than power, so all that shouldn't matter

bu if u go for looks, get a better box and a new paint job, or even  a sunken box

if ur gonna fix up a car, do it rght son

yo mi yute thanks fi di feedback mi shuda just keep mi civic but mi a gwan save fi get a new si..maybe in a couple years but mi just get di accord..like u said "get a paint job", anything more engine advice fi mi? mi can always work pon di body. rims etc.

Heartless, british (Mod) wrote:

2 12'' cho better u di put 1 18''teen

pree diss

something to keep in mind..wah kinda amp tho

25isxw3.jpgmaddddddddd

nuh watch nutn ya.. mi will build u one a mi fiberglass box dem.. just line up some money...

see some of my work here

work in progres

THAT LOOK LIKE A HATCH BACK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! LINK MI SO WE CAN TALK CAUSE MI WAAN SET UP MY LIKKLE THHING TOOO!

signall_449 wrote:

nuh watch nutn ya.. mi will build u one a mi fiberglass box dem.. just line up some money...

see some of my work here

work in progres

am in di states doh

State mi deh to... north carolina

mek mi remember my honda days years ago...
very reliable vehicle.. just do it right..
no body kit.. give it a drop with some coilovers.. front lip.. fresh paint job and decent set of wheels.
not much u can really do to that motor to make any real power unless ur ready to dump a %&%* load of money.. just keep it clean and drive homey.