Breakthroughs in cosmetic surgery are occurring almost daily. To physically reverse lost virginity is now a simple gynecological operation performed under local anesthetic. In diverse countries, teams of gynecologists have formed what has been called a hymen mending (hymenorrhaphy or hymenoplasty) industry.
The disappointing aspect of surgically renewing the hymenal ring is that any medical procedure to give the appearance of virginity is largely deception. What our heart craves is to be made a virgin not in the eyes of someone we have fooled, but in the eyes of the One who sees everything and knows everything. Who wants to struggle through life tortured by a continual compulsion to hide a guilty secret? The latest surgical procedures are rightly called plastic surgery in that they are a sham compared to what we really crave. We want to know in every fiber of our being that when all is revealed, we truly are virgins. As skilled as they are, doctors cannot remove our guilt and regain our innocence. Psychiatry might alter ones perception of the past but it cannot change reality and undo the fact of sexual misbehavior. We dare not overlook the dangers of hymen reconstruction. We will examine this later. Total restoration of innocence, however, would take an act of God. This, our greatest need, is the primary focus of this webpage.
read more at http://net-burst.net/singles/virginity.htm
-- Edited by empressmonifa on Tuesday 29th of September 2009 10:22:47 AM
straight crap this..... even after surgery it cant cnahge the fact that a man done sex dah pum pum already deh already.. so how the virgin thing drop in?