Topic: PROOF THAT BEENIE MAN WAS ON RUPAUL'S SHOW

PROOF THAT BEENIE MAN WAS ON RUPAUL'S SHOW

In 1996, he landed a talk show on VH1, appropriately called The RuPaul Show, where he interviewed celebrity guests and musical acts. Nirvana (even though Kurt Cobain committed suicide in 1994), Duran Duran, Taylor Dayne, Mary J. Blige, Bea Arthur, Dionne Warwick, Olivia Newton-John, Beenie Man, Bow Wow Wow, and the Backstreet Boys were notable guests. His co-host was Michelle Visage, with whom he also co-hosted on WKTU radio. On one notable episode, RuPaul brought gay porn culture to Middle America with featured guests Chi Chi LaRue and Tom Chase.

SOURCE: http://eng.anarchopedia.org/RuPaul

NOMannerz NOBehaviour
hmmm

hmmmm

l_5c45b041743d4def8ed08350a05b31c4.jpg

.WAW.

.MoneyPowerRespect.

.WAW.

l_4a2ddbaa25002a14f8adf33e2fe71bb9.jpg

THE GOLDEN CHILD
wowlol

AH LONG TIMR MI KNO SAY BEENIE A FISH

l_e44255a064bd36623355d503262dfb78.jpg

beenie on gay show >>>>>>>>..bounty in video with naked man >hmm the dj dem turn man

Selecta Illmatic wrote:

beenie on gay show >>>>>>>>..bounty in video with naked man >hmm the dj dem turn man

33. Vybz Kartel wears pink tights to Miami's ReggaeFest.

di artist dem really a luuu

▀▄▀▄★MR_EVA-HYPE★▀▄▀▄

hmmmm..........

lil bow wow didnt even bus yet so get di video till F*** offfffffffffffff bownty had a man in him video up 2 day u can find that on youtube and him a call man fish

shotta54 wrote:

lil bow wow didnt even bus yet so get di video till F*** offfffffffffffff bownty had a man in him video up 2 day u can find that on youtube and him a call man fish

so ur trying to say that wikipedia is giving false information???????

maddd

The One And ONLY

Never Take Chances  Never depend On luck Always Be PREPARED Never asume Thats the mother of All fuckups 

shotta54 wrote:

Seeing is believing  biggrinbiggrin

Mafo wrote:

shotta54 wrote:

Seeing is believing  biggrinbiggrin

seen

so is wa? is not like the man hug the @#$ or nothing. big up beenie man n bounty killa. big up gully and gaza and all a them fans. so mi say you no hear wi the @#$ say love yourself.

PUT JAMAICA IN YOUR PRAYER
even though the show feature gay and lesbian i am sure it says musical acts as well and thats the reason they where there for a musical acts. thats that..

hmm im sure bounty nor beenie had no fishical intensions

killa neva know seh gwen did ago put noh naked man in a dat video weh unu a talk bout, and is a different scene dat from di one killa ina. but killa shoulda pree di video before dem release it.