Topic: Snake with foot found in China

1 2 3  >  Last»  | Page of 3  sorted by

Snake with foot found in China

snake_1480967c.jpg

Dean Qiongxiu, 66, said she discovered the reptile clinging to the wall of her bedroom with its talons in the middle of the night.

"I woke up and heard a strange scratching sound. I turned on the light and saw this monster working its way along the wall using his claw," said Mrs Duan of Suining, southwest China.

Mrs Duan said she was so scared she grabbed a shoe and beat the snake to death before preserving its body in a bottle of alcohol.

The snake 16 inches long and the thickness of a little finger is now being studied at the Life Sciences Department at China's West Normal University in Nanchang.

Snake expert Long Shuai said: "It is truly shocking but we won't know the cause until we've conducted an autopsy."

A more common mutation among snakes is the growth of a second head, which occurs in a similar way to the formation of Siamese twins in humans.

Such animals are often caught and preserved as lucky tokens but have very little chance of surviving in the wild anyway, especially as the heads have a tendency to attack each other.

I....dont....Know
lol head dem attack each other :D, but wow what that's a good find

993qyv.jpg

u soon see the photoshop experts preach in yah...........

I....dont....Know

u soon see the photoshop experts preach in yah...........

lol i'm one :D

993qyv.jpg

MediazoneFM Disc Joc
hmmmmmmmmmmmmm strange things always strange

25isxw3.jpgmaddddddddd

PrettyAzz Pink'
wowsprint.gif

RED STAR SOUND
Word Nico, hmm, dat mi seh too.

2w2oqvr.jpg
"We doing it like there is no tomorrow.  We do it like we never have no sorrow."

Freak of nature or photo shop!! LOL

seen

me want fu know how big or lang the woman shoes be fu bang one snake to death. She brave bad

ja ja

rawwws mi wudda have heart attack if mi fi wake up n c dat!! EWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW *runs n hide*

omfggggggggggggggg damn me would screaaaaaaaaaam madly mi hate snakes...hate i tell u i hate

NAZNATION

ohh myy goshhh
very ugly....

but poor snake...lol

DJNAZ GURL POWER INTL SOUND
tassie wrote:

rawwws mi wudda have heart attack if mi fi wake up n c dat!! EWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW *runs n hide*

yow tassie me woulda mad.....boi ..ewww caa cover it

NAZNATION

This insane!

fake as hell

lie

CHECKOUT MY WEBSITE: 

https://djjunky.blogspot.com/

1 2 3  >  Last»  | Page of 3  sorted by