Topic: Bounty Killer Locks DownBrooklyn on Labor Day

Bounty Killer Locks DownBrooklyn on Labor Day

The General Takes Over

Bounty Killer Locks DownBrooklyn on Labor Day

BountyKiller-Caribbean-City.jpgHundreds of revelers, some still dressed in their West Indian-American Carnival gear, crammed into the Caribbean City Night Club on Labor Day to hail the 'Five Star General' on his long-awaited return to the Big Apple's Caribbean core--Brooklyn. After a stellar performance at Manhattan's famous Roseland Ballroom, iconic Dancehall deejay (MC) Bounty Killer stormed into Brooklyn dressed in his signature 'full suit of black' and armed with an arsenal of tunes from his 17-year catalogue of hit singles. Delivering one of his best performances to date, the 'Warlord' officially locked down the borough, bringing the Labor Day weekend festivities to a powerful close.

Only blocks away from the West Indian-American parade route, carnival masqueraders began lining up outside of Caribbean City as early as 8pm. Event promoter, Brooklyn's signature selector (DJ) Steelie Bashment alongside Troopa Traloopa, Tek-9 Movements, Johnny Killer, Suga Slick, Stereo Choice, Earth Ruler's Lee Major, Spin City, and Mr. Googles, and event hosts Nikki Z of Irie Jam Radio and Waah Gwan Radio's Steve Austin kept the crowd going for well over five hours until the 'Warlord' arrived at 2:30am. Dancehall deejay Spragga Benz and Reggae legend Sugar Minott were among the throngs of fans, entertainers, local industry executives, and media

Bounty Killer, who arrived with fellow entertainers Etana, Spice, and Angel Doolas, was in no mood to dawdle or delay, jumping into performance mode almost immediately after hitting the club. After brief but well received performances from Etana and Spice, the ever 'cross, angry, and miserable' Killer touched off into a nearly hour-long performance, going from 'bad man' classics like "Lodge," "Coppershot," and "Can't Believe My Eyes" to socially conscious tunes like "Look" and "Poor People Fed Up," and the uncharacteristic lover's anthem "It's Ok." He finished his set with his more recent material, including the much talked about singles "Just Mek a Duppy" and "Chattabox."

"This is by far one of the best performances that I have seen Killer give," stated a patron who went by the name Jay, adding that the performance was 'maaaadd.'

"Bounty Killer is an icon," states Steelie Bashment. "This event was really a last minute thing, we only had three days to promote, and in three days the thing just 'sell off.' If I had a whole month, I might have had to keep it at the [Madison Square] Garden," he joked.

ALLIANCEFILIFE.COM

SUBSCRIBE TO ME ON YOUTUBE>>> http://www.youtube.com/user/DJGEMINI31MUSICPAGE?feature=mhum#p/u

Word

****MiX NaTiOn InT'L TrAnScEnDeNt****
FIVE STAR DIAMOND GENERAL dem tink DEM a get GOLD & EMERALD

WAH HAPPEN TO DEM!!! sayhello5

mnilogo5.jpg

eheeeee madddd

DI GREATEST EVA

warlord ah de boss

eee

linko u said it all..............DI GREATEST EVA

maaad. killer say him mek duppy him nuh kill duppy so whe duppy ago

lol maddd

5 STAR....MADDD

If u wanna be the best, do ur best

alliance

DONT NEED FI SEH A WORD ALLIANCE GLOBAL!!!!!!!!!

bounty killer the five star general, grung gad,poor ppl governer,ghetto gladiator just to name a few the best that has ever graced the face of dancehall

Gaza Man Dem seh a word.... LOL Alliance run the world

bung bang!!!!!!!!

bin evertime this man hav a show it's the same F u Ck ova & ova >>

Bounty killer was in no mood to dawdle or delay, jumping into performance mode almost immediately after hitting the club. the ever 'cross, angry, and miserable' Killer touched off into a nearly hour-long performance, going from 'bad man' classics like "Lodge," "Coppershot," and "Can't Believe My Eyes" to socially conscious tunes like "Look" and "Poor People Fed Up," and the uncharacteristic lover's anthem "It's Ok:ir:
lr
This is by far one of the best performances that I have seen Killer give," stated a patron who went by the name Jay, adding that the performance was 'maaaadd.'hmm  
evertime killer performace it's the same  report hmm 

i respect the 5 star General
       yes
      but this bag of classic run-out long long long time now bring something new ... them lucky the ring pon kartel finger fake lol  becuz if it was real long time the teacha would been in the u.s ar performace

he had to lock the plac no other big dj was in the build wtf , lclc

bag ol ol song wtf bin

MZJA GENERAL
THAT'S THE GENERAL! HE LOCKS IT DOWN EASILY! DOESN'T NEED ANOTHER HIT!

lodge loool

BOUNTY KILLER DON'T HAVE "OLE TUNE" HIM HAVE "GOLD TUNES"!!!!

WARLORD 4 EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ALLIANCEFILIFE.COM

SUBSCRIBE TO ME ON YOUTUBE>>> http://www.youtube.com/user/DJGEMINI31MUSICPAGE?feature=mhum#p/u