"Good morning class, welcome to mediazone JA the ultimate forum, now i hope you all know that today is zone appreciation day and each pupil is required to show their appreciation to............" BAM!!!!!! "What the hell!!" exclaimed the teacher in surprise as she saw Nico standing at the doorway looking flushed, tired and worn out and clothes tattered and in rags. "s....sorry..... for being....... late..... Miss Ivonna" said nico gasping for breath, "but remember the other day when me did deh a yuh yaad and yuh husband almost ketch me a stab out yuh front....... well me jus find out seh a gamepun, and yuh neva tell me seh him a wah memba a appli... me mean alliance....... oh god a tyad" said nico panting. "WHAT A PSSUYHOLE!" Said Pedz standing up blinded by rage. "Wah kinda ting that yah deal wid miss and look how long me did a beg the likkle pssuy and yuh talk bout seh, all in due frigging time, and yuh give this long seed, ugly looking, disgrace of a human being and me buddy deh yah a dead from cob @#$%ing web! Yow yuh bait me up yuh zeet!"
At this time the class was as silent as a graveyard, everyone wanting to know more. "ok" said Miss Ivonna, "You caught me, the truth is me love c0cky bad bad bad, and gamepun only have time fi run dung gaza man like seh him a @#$% dem like jeffery @#$%ing hype, him soon alla put tatoo pon hand to, watch deh mi alla chat patois weh me nuh usually do. cho!" suddenly the principal 'Head master' wyzco came up, and said " you have a new student Ms Ivonna, she came straight from Armadale for good behaviour, her name is Nazaria, but you can call her naz for short." He said while showing the student in, suddenly the only two females in the room, Rue and Sarah jumped up and dived on Naz, at the same time yelling. "a she teck me man come mek we pop out har locks.... hey get some acid a gaa tun har innah monkey today yah" Same time two sharp explosions were heard and Naz got up holding Sarah ( aka lippzy) by the neck whereas sarah fell and Naz brandished a chrome 'Makileven' the whole class gasped and started to back away, footsteps were heard outside and they looked to see Principal wyzco tearing down the hallway running and screaming "AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH!!!! HELP, SECURITY, MURDER, RAPE!!" Naz looked around and said. "look if unnuh a talk the ole draws face, Panty title man dem pon mediazone me nuh want none a them, look like unnuh want coppa start spin like dub plate, my man will come fi unnuh anyweh yuh deh, so sink that innah unnuh likkle Pea brain, unnuh ugly %&%* hole unnuh, all if nuh informer innah this a GUNSHOT me seh!!!! Oh Members that!! See all you Pimp, a long time i waa @#$% up all you ennuh, but yuh betta pray them Petroleum jelly and tissue, weh hide an back yuh fiss pon can save yuh, all if yuh full a duppy like Mark watson, and Freeze yuh betta pray to MZJ seh me nuh come cross yuh again yu hear oh" and she left leaving Lilpimp shocked out of disbelief. after she left titus whipered to Nyk who was sitting beside him, wah mek she couldnt call me name mek me show har supmn" "weh yuh seh?" Said a voice over him and he looked up to see naz's gun nozzle pointing at his head. water was heard dripping and they looked down to see that Titus had pissed himself, the whole class broke out in laughter, then nyk said. "Blousecup a wah smell so man!" then everybody looked at Titus, who looked down, and they burst out in laughter. Quiva ran up brandishing a cell phone and said, "AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH him piss and %&%* himself me haffi go send this to British to raa ha ha"................................................................................................................ I DONT WANN AMAKE IT TOO LONG SO STAY TUNED FOR MORE
to be continued.......
-- Edited by LilPimp on Thursday 10th of September 2009 03:05:17 PM
-- Edited by LilPimp on Thursday 10th of September 2009 03:06:43 PM
-- Edited by Dj Quiva (Admin) on Thursday 10th of September 2009 03:32:05 PM
-- Edited by jamaicabwoy (Mod) on Thursday 10th of September 2009 05:50:43 PM
i'm trying to get the writing bigger but my efforts are futile, me cah really get fi edit it mek it more readable, any mods who can intervene your free to go ahead
lawd yu eva hear bout paragraphs and spaces lol...the part weh mi read decent though...my eyes got the best of me...i'll read the rest when a mod fixes the punctuation (cough) Quiva (cough)