how duppy killa sound to u

ppl wat u think bout kartel new song dissing bounty

Everyone knows that Kartel killed bounty... end of story.

Titus, just say u wish that everybody said kartel killed bounty, vibrator Tongue kartel aint say nothing in da war yah, and one thing him talk about in a hin tune dem and a dont even have to say what that is cause everybody know what that b

Yea Kartel only talk about one thing, and bounty can't deny that. Therefore the war was won by kartel. Plus goat head bounty never said one thing but trew lame insults and fairy tail stories. In a war or debate, bring facts youth.

it wack him cant wah dis di dads

EARTHLINKX PRODUCTIONS
hmm waste post, jus like di man weh post it....any fish dear to counteract...

If u wanna be the best, do ur best

kartel kill bounty

sound like F***ery to me

not even close to kartels standard.... it naa say nothing

same thing, he talks about in evry diss song, who s.u.c.k p.u.s.s.y who fraid a him, who tell him seh da smaddy yah a coward, which girl tell him seh da smaddy yah s.u.c.k p.u.s.s.y, weh di smaddy use to do weh freaky.........and it goes over and over again

NUTTIN NEW, THE SONG IS NOT F.U.C.K.R.Y BUT IM JUST TIRED OF HEARING THE SAME THING

same thing, he talks about in evry diss song, who s.u.c.k p.u.s.s.y who fraid a him, who tell him seh da smaddy yah a coward, which girl tell him seh da smaddy yah s.u.c.k p.u.s.s.y, weh di smaddy use to do weh freaky.........and it goes over and over again

NUTTIN NEW, THE SONG IS NOT F.U.C.K.R.Y BUT IM JUST TIRED OF HEARING THE SAME THING

dats the truth u talkin gamepun dats nuttin but the truth

Knwing Vybz Kartel as an lyrical genius, these disses that he did is just total rubbish, Number one he f.u.k.e.d up with the first one on the riddim and now he made a second attempt and its even worst than the first yet one the same riddim.....Im like what is he thinking. Probly its Notnice fault mabe not..I just think kartel needs to take a break from the fraternity and make the fans miss him

241392filebaner.gif

ENTER IF YOU DARE!!----Guaranteed To Make Surfers Addicted !! <<<
UTTTER F**KERY. Kartel Need to stop & jus gwan focus pon some hits weh can mek him fly again

HIM CAPABLE A BETTA,BUT IT DID IT JOB..KARTEL JUS NEED TO JUS KILL DEM ALL n DUN..

998_0938.jpg picture by yardflex_album

di song have a mad chorus but di verse dem ah f.u.c.k.ery, true story

CLEARLY KILLER WIN DIS CLASH

IT BAD

GAZA WORLD

the gaza youth a goone...

It lame,weak,repetitive & not worthy of my 3 min. & 14 sec. it's another wata tune! killa a lead 2-0.

http://www.burstnet.com/gifs/ba_sv_caesar_041603.gif