Topic: Lisa Hype lands solo gig in Bahamas

Lisa Hype lands solo gig in Bahamas

Lisa Hype, who is known for the hit song Hustle Forever on the Bail for Me riddim, left this morning to perform in The Bahamas on Saturday during the Bacardi Summer Meltdown beach party at Arawak Beach on September 5th.

"I feel great to be getting my own shows on the road now, and the hard work that I've been putting in at the studio is paying off. I plan to give The Bahamas a great performance, I hear that the Champion Bubbler song is big over there, and the Whine for Me c****ination with Teacha. I am going over there to make a statement about what Lisa Hype represents. The Bahamas nuh good again!" she said emphatically.

Lisa Hype recently performed alongside Vybz Kartel at the Up Close and Personal showcase at The Building in New Kingston. Her breakout single, Hustle Forever, popped up on the RE TV dancehall charts and the Bail for Me medley video was a big hit on local cable stations.

you can spend minutes, hours, weeks, or even months over- analyzing a situation.. trying to put the piecese together.. justifying what could've happened.. what would've happened.. - or you can just leave the pieces on the floor and move the F.U.C.K. on...
1z6t6he.jpg

GaZa

DJ-Chameleon-transparent-background.png

FACEBOOK
TWITTER
INSTAGRAM
SOUNDCLOUD

di gaza ppeeps dem a move hhard

coolclap

KrAiGGi
wata gyal muuugly...

GAZA

ahh gud fi gaza lisa

she can perform by herself? Is that possible!?

GazA Movements...

her look is strupied fake...

lmao @ pic

she ugly tho..gaza me seh sed way!!

feel good fi her still........but leggo di bleaching nuh.......kmt

LOL lolU SEE HOW JAWZA FANS BIAS READ DI JAWZA MAN DEM COMMENT IT NO SO CONFIDENT DEM FI TALK SEH DI GYAL LOOK HUNGRY, WHITER DAN SHE SHOULD BE AND STRAIT UP SICK CRAWNY HYPE DO U TING EVEN STRAY DOG HAFFI EATlol

-- Edited by kolonji on Thursday 10th of September 2009 01:10:17 PM

kmt

kolonji wrote:

LOL lolU SEE HOW JAWZA FANS BIAS READ DI JAWZA MAN DEM COMMENT IT NO SO CONFIDENT DEM FI TALK SEH DI GYAL LOOK HUNGRY, WHITER DAN SHE SHOULD BE AND STRAIT UP SICK CRAWNY HYPE DO U TING EVEN STRAY DOG HAFFI EATlol

-- Edited by kolonji on Thursday 10th of September 2009 01:10:17 PM

BBBBBAAAAAAAAADDDDDDDDDD MIND F***A!!!!!!! JUS TRUE U NAH BUSSS ****y... A wah do da Appliance fool yah..

seen

-- Edited by Jeddy on Friday 25th of December 2009 10:26:14 PM

lmao lisa hype lmao

BEST THING SINCE "SLICE BREAD"

http://rapradar.files.wordpress.com/2010/08/q4c9412.jpg?w=540&h=360

BaDRasTa (Mod) wrote:

wata gyal muuugly...

lollollol