Topic: Stranger accused of slapping crying child at store!!! ROTFLMAO!!!

Stranger accused of slapping crying child at store!!! ROTFLMAO!!!

pdroolviolin
Stranger accused of slapping crying child at store

STONE MOUNTAIN, Ga. --Police say a 61-year-old man annoyed with a crying 2-year-old girl at a suburban Atlanta Walmart slapped the child several times after warning the toddler's mother to keep her quiet.

A police report says after the stranger hit the girl at least four times, he said: "See, I told you I would shut her up."

Roger Stephens of Stone Mountain is charged with felony cruelty to children. It was unclear if he had an attorney and a telephone call to his home Wednesday was unanswered.

Authorities say the girl and her mother were shopping Monday when the toddler began crying. The police report says Stephens approached the mother and said, "If you don't shut that baby up, I will shut her up for you."

Authorities say Stephens then grabbed the 2-year-old and slapped her. The child began screaming and Stephens was arrested. Police say an examination showed the girl's face was slightly red.

omfg.gif

Old bwoy dark an the mother stand up a watch the man a beat har pickney

Coming soon.. Ricky DZines
An fi d man dem weh good ina photoshop yes its just a brush and a font nothing big.

PrettyAzz Pink'
Rickyrudy wrote:

Old bwoy dark an the mother stand up a watch the man a beat har pickney

weirdweirdweirdforreal right lol weirdweirdweird

madd

old boy sick lol

mi woudda shot him a box