1st post was in the welcome thread and then pics. Fisrt person i saw was riottressanne she mek mi really come here. We met in the chatbox and we locked down the zone for a while..lol. 1st sig and ava was of my daughter Amauri. Me and headzz cuss the 1st day i came on here, wonder if him rem? Never really came here for music or anything just the ladies really I've been a trouble maker eva since and made a lot of friendswhich i dont regret meeting any of them.
ye yuh daughter pweety n YUH MEMBA U GET MI IN TRUBBLE LOL
MEK MI SEE IF MI CAN MEMBA.....MI DID GET INTRODUCE BY RIOT WHEN MI DEH A WORK AND SHE USE TO COME FI SUMMER JOB A MI WORK PLACE(dont think she want me to say that...).....THEM NEVA TREAT MI NUH WAY STILL CAUSE MI ALWAYS COOL WHEREVER MI GO AND PPL TEND TO LIKE MI....THEN MI SAY MI WAH BUILD UP MI REP SO MI START MEK BEER POST ALL SORT A MUSIC MI POST AND ALBUMZ....THEN MI FALL IN LOVE WITH MIXING (thanx to mzja...SO EVERDAY MI PESS RD FI MEK MI PLAY TILL ONE DAY IM FINALLY ALLOW MI AND MI MIX THE WHOLE DAY(it was a sunday)...MI NEVA TOO HAAD THO BUT MI KEEP TRYING TILL MI GET A LITTLE SKILLZ.....
MI LOVE ALL THE LADIES THEM IN MZJA AND ALL WAYS A TROUBLE THEM TILL ALL A MINOR FELL IN LOVE WITH ME (mi nah call nuh name) AND THEM USE TO TROUBLE ME SAY MI A GO PRISON BUT A DI GIRL A TEK SET PAN MI AND SHE CANT EVEN SPEAK PROPA ENGLISH ( oh god mi sorry fi her cause dem deal wid her bad...)...
MI FIRST POST WAS AN INTRODUCTION POST...FOLLOWED BY A POST ABOUT THE MUSIC BUSS DEM WEH USE TO RUN THE PLACE AND MI NAH TALK COASTER MI A TALK DI ENCAVA DEM...MAAAAAAAAAAAD TIME DEM DEH WHEN MI A GO CALABAR...BEER GAL TO MI
MI LOVE AND RESPECT EVERYBODY....MEDIAZONE PEEPZ A MI FAMILIEZ AND MI HOME AWAY FROM HOME... TO ALL WHO HELP MI CANT MEMBA DEM NAME TOO MUCH A DEM....CANT MEMBA NUH MORE THO SO
the first days of da teacha on the zone was ,,,well iwas well ignorned no 1 helped me out around,i found ma way around after by myself,,,then wen i got up in post ppl like DK , Sugar lips ,Quiva and RR helped me out wen ever i asked them
Ma first avatar was a crazy pic of me
WELL KEWANI INTRODUCE ME TO DIS SITE..AND -M- RD N STAIN GAVE ME A WARM TIME..-M- TROUBLE ME BOUT "GAL WID DI LONG USER NAME" RD CUSS ME HO WM EUGLY AND STAIN DID AFOLLOW DEM..THEN I ASKED HOW TO DOWNLOAD MUSIC N SOMEONE TELL ME FI PREE CRLT N SITTIN SITTIN FI CLOSE DI PAGE INDTEAD OF DOWNLOADING THEN I TOLD SUGA LIPS KEWANI INTRODUCE N SED I WAZ 2 ASK HER HOW TO DOWNLOAD ..THEN ME START COME DOWNLOAD MUSIC DROP IN THE CHAT BOX 1 N 2 TIME..DEM EVERYTHING KRIS..MY FIRST PIC WAS MYSELF IN A BROWN DRESS..THEN SEEIT DEH..ME MEET NUFF FRENZ ZONE BOZZLE STYL
Hmmm joined the zone in 2007...never really posted and was scared to come in the chatbox...id watch it at times but i never said anything...i just got my music and left...but eventually conjured up the courage to start talking in the box...
My first avatar was a pic of my face when i was at Stages...
Didnt have a signature for a long time...but thanks to the ignorance on the zone i have one now...its still there..."education isnt necessarily liberation from ignorance"...ive added others obviously...
My first actual post (that i started) was when i posted a joke "710"...i havent started many topics on the zone...i just post in threads...
My first friends were JamaicaBwoy, Wyzco, Gucci and Stainless...
yea thats basically it
Now look @ mi...iMMA POSTIN UNDER MY THIRD name...and i came here inna 07...first name was fyahhype...and my first post was a riddim post...i remember my first war was with stainless or spyda...back then mi and spyda did a fight until wi became cool....plus also when i first came to board...i did drunk nuff and come and cuss people till me finger ah weak...then i got banned couple of time...lol...
oke my first dayz on zone were ok im not gonna lie i had no problemss i think beside di kindness of some people my beauty mek it happened too cuzz i got help from day one thats why i love this place
my first avatar was me with sunglasses and smilin grey blouse brown glasses signature always been b.a.d.-mi annoying thing was di ignorance from exspecially ladies and always trynna be up in my kool-aid whenever a chat with dem boysss but not it settled im one of dem nowww
di glitch im happy dem fixed was di search box of course cuzz mostly if yu ask somethin dem all seh gwaan search and di thing neva worked
memba since 2k8 i think octoberr
first post was thanxxx i jus saw a white box weh yu can write and clicked pon post quick reply and saw mi rate jump to 1 so i was happy and seg to myself ahh so yu post thing so i start postin cuzz i didnt want to be a newbie cuzz dem always seh go bill so i was kinda afraidd dem would ban me or so lol
and di first person dat ever helped me was Rohan Roberts he helped mi from day one and still does dats why him a mi baby cuzz i told him i really love dancehall but dem no play di music here so i searchin fi di music myself gave him my addi and di help started didnt ask him everythin of course cuzz i was afraid he would get tired and block mi lol
so i figured things out and now im di well known bad-me
-- Edited by bad-me on Monday 15th of June 2009 02:33:58 PM
humble man still tryin to make it round her but some people just to f**king stoosh round her
Big up Nico-T for biggin me up for the first time round her nuff respect man jah blessing man him a di first one who big me up round her when he was running di jah vinci tune
nuff time i pass tru and big up everyone in the chatroom and nobody never answer back and some a call them self zone lover zone 2 di wurld and all kinda shit
realllllll zone lovers will have respect for the people who does come round and welcome the newbie'sss them
but that aint nuttin look at it this way we dont know eachother its a internet thing
BIG UP THE REALLLL ZONE LOVERS DEH AND BIG TO ALL NEWBIES AND SUCCES ROUND HER
WELL KEWANI INTRODUCE ME TO DIS SITE..AND -M- RD N STAIN GAVE ME A WARM TIME..-M- TROUBLE ME BOUT "GAL WID DI LONG USER NAME" RD CUSS ME HO WM EUGLY AND STAIN DID AFOLLOW DEM..THEN I ASKED HOW TO DOWNLOAD MUSIC N SOMEONE TELL ME FI PREE CRLT N SITTIN SITTIN FI CLOSE DI PAGE INDTEAD OF DOWNLOADING THEN I TOLD SUGA LIPS KEWANI INTRODUCE N SED I WAZ 2 ASK HER HOW TO DOWNLOAD ..THEN ME START COME DOWNLOAD MUSIC DROP IN THE CHAT BOX 1 N 2 TIME..DEM EVERYTHING KRIS..MY FIRST PIC WAS MYSELF IN A BROWN DRESS..THEN SEEIT DEH..ME MEET NUFF FRENZ ZONE BOZZLE STYL