girl dont go

pre an give feed back...thanx http://www.mediafire.com/?59vnbcttxdu

hmm interesting lol

If u wanna be the best, do ur best

nh

Translation u better learn fi google....Be careful of the grave u trample..only a stupid man steps on a gun...

lollolyuh couldn't tell him how it sound either lollol

preements then

hmmlol

mi nuh know if mi a hear wrong suh mi nuh waa seh weh deh pan mi mind till smaddi honest seh a word...jah know

All me a seh is the power of pumpum

Translation u better learn fi google....Be careful of the grave u trample..only a stupid man steps on a gun...

rofl.gif anybody know di yute

F*** it most people caan tek me already....bredda da song ya never did fi post is a good starting point in u career but in a year u prob nah go want hear it again...me know she hurt u but it need some work production wise

hmm you mean its fair to say gal clown? lol

1. no, u cant sing
2. no, u cant mix either
3. yes, i mean it

hope when di yute come back here the replies don't let him buy a length a rope...all i have to say to yute is get over the girl..seriously...

Ouch! but thanks for your replies the song was really rushed but what you all think about ma writing ability???

Chemical the song well written & its not your voice....wrong effects & the mix needed some work also in parts of it your voice drops...Props fi how you take the criticism

preementzz