Topic: US government sends for ‘Dudus’

US government sends for ‘Dudus’

deabadge.jpgThe United States government has made a formal request for the extradition of Jamaica Labour Party strongman Christopher Dudus Coke on alleged drug trafficking charges. Coke is the leader of Tivoli Gardens, where residents are fiercely loyal to the ruling party. Details are sketchy, however, Coke is believed to be on a list of drug trafficking suspects wanted by the US Drug Enforcement Agency. Coke is son of the late Lester Lloyd Coke, otherwise known as Jim Brown, leader of the feared Shower Posse who died at the general penitentiary in the 1990s while awaiting extradition to the US for murder and drug trafficking. Under existing conditions, the US request will be forwarded to the Ministry of Foreign Affairs, after which it is expected to be sent to the office of the Director of Public Prosecutions (DPP), then to the Attorney Generals Office and back to the DPP where arrests warrants are drawn up and sent to the police.

-- Edited by biggaman121 on Saturday 29th of August 2009 04:42:41 PM

® MZJ Gaza General ®
hmm F***RY AGO GWAAN

yea i saw this in the paper...

mad ting yo

lol..wat ah sing ting..anyways thats a really serious situation but i know mr tavares finson working on the case..

you know what surprise me..how comes us want dudus and dont even know the man right name lol....christopher coke is not the man real name..

Attachments
maaad.....

him get F C U K

MZJA LoTuS DiPLoMaT

... * MZJA Amazonia *  ..

** Amazonian Boys - Baws - Smoke Squad **

ahhhhhhhh a dat gawan

FIRST TIME MI HOLD 1
384688533_0ea3e11d27.jpg
CANT DO MI BOSS DAT fd

LMAO THE MAN ACTUALLY NAME COKE

rarsewow

THE GOLDEN CHILD
dem ka get him ano like him fadda him must lern from dpast

hmm if him fi leave is second wud be the big man den...& we all kow him nuh talk nuh talk ..bman...

Bwoy likkle tracks can mek people dig up some things eee star..

Coming soon.. Ricky DZines
An fi d man dem weh good ina photoshop yes its just a brush and a font nothing big.

crazyyyyyyy thing ago gwan

Heartless, british (Mod) wrote:

hmm if him fi leave is second wud be the big man den...& we all kow him nuh talk nuh talk ..bman...

bo hertless if dem knwo wa good fe ja and down town dem better leave prezzy aloen ka if him second take it up a pure  war ago start up agaien ka dem man deh nahh live down nothing @all

ppl cyaan go walk ah downtown anymore

yow dis naa go go good, even if him left di place aggo F***up cauz dem man dey a real boss