kmft man jus a load a shyt all wen unnu get gud gal and dnt wa nthn else unnu still cheat kmft dham luki...... bun fi bun mi fok seh........... nuh man ca cheat pon mi and i dnt giv him back bun u i will mek sure se the bun i givin bac he'll b so sorry he ever cheated on me
I DONT C IT AS CHEATING... THERE R SO MANY GOOD BEAUTIFUL AND SEXY WOMEN WALKING AROUND SINGLE... SO I JUST MAKE MYSELF AVAILABLE TO THEM AND JUST TERM IT SHARED AFFECTION
not even fireman can out it....people se im wicked but they never know untill i pay back my revenge eva wonda y some man jus cah get oman?????? gud suffer fi d bad......... but pon a different level more while a some big ole gal con the gud up gud up money look gud man dem mek decent oman like me ca get a real rich gangsta na mi lfye
PLEASE APPLY FOR THE NEXT 15 YEARS.
REQUIREMENTS:
MUST HAVE 6 DEGREES 8 MASTERS. A REQUIRED JOB PAYING 18,000us PER MONTH MUST BE DRIVING NO KIDS MUST NOT BE A DIVORCED VICTIM MUST ME FAIR COMPLEXION AND INDIAN ETC. PLEASE CALL FOR MORE DETAILS 1-800-877-8000
its in there genes they have no choice the way i see it there are certain things that are normal, this post a jus fi increase me post count still , i'm doing it newbie style heh heh
LMFAO U CNT SAY THAT CUZ THIS POST REFLECT TO LIFE AND I AV SEEN FRENZ GOT HURT BY THAT (SURELY NOT ME) I DJ TWEETY SAY MAN FI GET BUN!!!! IF THEY R NOT DOIN THEIR JOB
tweety the way i see it, men can cheat because they are males and its completely normal for males of any species to search for new mates but women doin it is just wrong, maybe this sounds biased but its just wrong for women to cheat first of all a promicuous woman can get har hole strecth out men only get a firmer and better erection the more they have sex so you see the long term effects are even different
PIMP GO CHEAT WID A CHIMMY PON YO HEAD TOP LIKE MICHAEL JACKSON BOASY CAP IF YO DNT KNO NTHN BOUT RELATIONSHIP DNT REPLY TO THE FOOKIN POST. shut d fok up, GUD MEN N WOMEN OUT THERE IN D STREETS BUT ONCE THEY R HURT THIS IS HOW THEY BECOME A MONSTER. Y U TINK WOMEN CANNOT CHEAT ALSO???? WOMEN CAN AV ANY AMOUT OF MEN IT DEPENDS OW THEY RUN THEIR SHOW. DOESNT MEAN SHE IS SEXUAL ACTIVE WITH ALL BUT SHE AV INTIMATE LINE WITH THEM
oh lord please forgive me for making a straight forward opinionated post to a completely public forum, i can see where you all get your knowledge from, certainly not common sense or from being street smart i feel your pain however heres no need to fight. being the intelligent one i'll move on (twins of twins voice)
UR POST WASNT ALL THAT AND UR CURRUPTED MIND MAYBE THINKIN ALL MEN AND WOMEN THE SAME... I WISH THIS WORLD COULD LIVE A FAIR LIFE BUT ANYWAYS UR OPPINION AND MY VIEWS WILL GIV OTHER POSTER TINGZ 2 THINK BUT U KNO WAT... MEN LIVE THEIR LIFE WOMEN LIVE THEIRS WHO WA CHEAT CHEAT WHO DNT WANT WELL GUD LUCK BUT AS FOR ME IM LIVIN A GUD 1 AND TOO MANY TO ACCEPT.. SO I LIV LIFE THE WAY IT SWAG ME... PIMP NO HARD FEELINZ BUT TNX FOR UR ATTENTION
yes rue as a matter of fact i'll take your advice its a shame i liked you before and i thought you guys were humorous you didnt even give me a chance to finsish what i was saying, have you ever seen me making stupid posts to these topics before?