Topic: Super Mario Energy Drink

Super Mario Energy Drink

super-mario-drink.jpg

Apparently there's a Super Mario energy drink out and I couldn't be happier about it. It's called Super Mario Bros Power Up! Energy Drink, which is a pretty awesome name, not to mention a great play on 'Power Ups'. It comes as an 8.4 oz can of blue-raspberry tasting deliciousness that's sure to have you bouncing off the walls and banging Princess Peach for hours. Unless it has some of that mushroom that Mario's holding in it. Which, based on his eyes, I'd say it does. In which case you've got to be careful with the stuff. The last time I ate a mushroom that looked like that I drove my girlfriend's car into a creek because a cow standing in the road told me to. It even knew my name, and I'd never met that cow before in my life. True story.

MADDDDDD

CRAZY 5 ENT RADIOSHOW VOL 3
DJ UP 2 D TIME & KOBE 5
http://www.mediafire.com/?o1nytxyw3mm
GO GET IT !!!
CHECK OUT VOL 1 & 1+1
VOL 1
http://www.mediafire.com/?zm0ytetkkld
VOL 1+1
http://www.mediafire.com/?ednyjmw5qea
BLESS
***MNI........."fuzz"abis Sativa***
sell weh fire

MNI_Logo3.jpg

MZJA LoTuS DiPLoMaT
ok ... lol

... * MZJA Amazonia *  ..

** Amazonian Boys - Baws - Smoke Squad **

If u wanna be the best, do ur best

DJ GLAMAROUS_RUE
lol wa 1whis

PrettyAzz Pink'
hope this dont make u crash.lmao

No sah mi nah want no drink that's made from mushrooms.

nIICE

okay then

bless...

mad ting
lollol

bob-marley.jpg Bob Marley image by KRAZY72191