MEDIAZONE CLOSING DOWN????

TO SOME PPL ITS JUST A SITE

TO OTHERS ITS THERE MEANS OF DOWNLOADING SONGS AND MAKING A MONEY

MEETING PLACE FOR SOME

BUT WHAT WOULD U DO IF MEDIAZONE SHOULD CLOSE DOWN

THIS MORNING I WENT TO REGGAEDDL.COM AND THE HOST SHUT DOWN THEIR SITE SAYING IT WAS AN ILLEGAL DOWNLOAD SITE

HOW WOULD U FEEL THO??

MediazoneFM Disc Joc
i wud be mad nah lie best site dis yah now

25isxw3.jpgmaddddddddd

bwoy meeda vex...i felt like that when audiomaxxx.com got shut down sad

RED STAR SOUND
WHAT!!!

Yeah, that was the first thing that came into my mind when I saw this topic. As far as meeting people, this site is ok. As far as getting to know people through music, this site is the BEST!

You can tell alot about a person based on the songs that they have in their collection, or the songs that they download or post on a regular basis. That's the best thing about this site to me, to understand and get to appreciate someone else's take on various types of music, not just reggae.

If the site shut down, mi would ah salt still, but I would treasure my time spent here, and I would look to the future in amazement at how much songs are still on my hard drive that I haven't had the chance to listen yet.

2w2oqvr.jpg
"We doing it like there is no tomorrow.  We do it like we never have no sorrow."

cry.gif mi life would end, dis is my only life u guys are my only frenscryingsad

ORIGINAL OWNER FI DIS SITE SMART HOSTING IS IN CANADA WHEN PIRACY REGULATIONS DEM NUH SUH STRONG. ...LUCKY WE!!!

MZJA 4 LYFE

Unuh dont play wid mi star. Dont try dem things here. Why would it close?

It wud be really sad, m post count wud be gone...I dont really dload music R movie nor software..

wen 1 door close, many more open, so i guess on to the next door..:

mi understand the piracy thing but come on man. Its all about the socialization man.

Heartless, british (Mod) wrote:

It wud be really sad, m post count wud be gone...I dont really dload music R movie nor software..

wen 1 door close, many more open, so i guess on to the next door..:

lol i wouldnt have to worry too much about my post count still...but the day the doors close here will be a sad day, there's alot of cool ppl and useful info, music and current news the site has alot to offer still

join us here http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=130327803674571

follow us here http://www.647hype.blogspot.com/

contact me here craig.hype@gmail.com
dat would be a sad day

boy mi nuh kno enuh cauz mi spend most a di day pon dis site
by the way iz mediazoneja an illegal site????????

-- Edited by junior mafia on Monday 31st of August 2009 09:03:53 AM

i would be mad

boy pun next tiem no name u post so agaien ya boss k a crying me ready fe ball lol zone 2 d worldtdwbolt

reggae ddl it's nuh close, we 're reboot stuff inna new server,
nutting special some time we do this.
nutting to C with copyrights trouble !!!

Reggaeddl got strong Adm., dem cyan stab him, since 2005 pan live, no problem!!
be patient yu know we got tera&tera&teragigabyte ova der tek long time fi reboot all the %&%*!

We will be back online again in a few days......

Thank You For Visiting Us

N-V Team
(Nuff-Vibez)

-- Edited by cristy on Monday 31st of August 2009 09:09:49 AM

NEGRIL MARCH 2KMINE
CRAZY SUNSPLASH!!
aah glad fi know cristy

mz silent river
don't scare me yow, mediazone a di b****, hope dat nuh happen fi years to come.

me wouldnt know where to turn this is like a way of life now i on it everyday first thing a morning last night a night ... if a so it close me would be vex yeh

hmm i dont even have nuh comment......hmmmm but i have to kick pedz for cying like a b!$%h lol ......super slap come on man get some balls

NAZNATION

sad

CRAZY 5 ENT RADIOSHOW VOL 3
DJ UP 2 D TIME & KOBE 5
http://www.mediafire.com/?o1nytxyw3mm
GO GET IT !!!
CHECK OUT VOL 1 & 1+1
VOL 1
http://www.mediafire.com/?zm0ytetkkld
VOL 1+1
http://www.mediafire.com/?ednyjmw5qea