Topic: KARTEL NO SHOW CAUSE RIOTS IN TURKS AND CAICOS(GAZA)---------------------------GAMEPUN

KARTEL NO SHOW CAUSE RIOTS IN TURKS AND CAICOS(GAZA)---------------------------GAMEPUN

One876 has unconfirmed reports that there is major chaos in the island of Turks and Caicos because dancehall deejay Vybz Kartel failed to turn up at a stage show which was scheduled to unfold tonight.

Vybz Kartel issued a statement through his publicists why he did not attend a dancehall show in the Turks and Caicos on Friday.

"A promoter contracted myself and the artiste known as Papcaan to perform in Turks and he was quoted a price. However, the promoter came with less than half the deposit a few days later and was told in no uncertain terms that the sum was unacceptable! He was warned that by indulging in this questionable manner of doing business, he was at risk of a having a no show and he was given a specific time within which to produce the balance of the deposit. We gave him numerous extensions to accommodate his procrastination and sad story telling until we could no longer do so. And as a result of his breach of contract, we decided not to do the show," Kartel said.

Vybz Kartel said that he regretted that he had had to disappoint the true 'Gaza' fans in the Turks and Caicos.

"When a sensible promoter from the Turks is ready to accommodate the Empire, then link my booking agent, and we will make it happen. The Empire is ready and willing to entertain our Turks and Caicos fans, but they have to understand that this is ultimately a business. Arrangements have already been made to return the deposit to the promoters in question," he said.

SOURCE: http://www.one876entertainment.com/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=584&Itemid=1

MZJA GENERAL
zeen

MONEY FIRST

mi hear him did a write tune fi killa & miss the flight lol

★★★★★★★★★★★

eehh

i was booked to play on this same show and didnt get my deposit, so i caught a flight the day before and now i'm in the bahamas. Ppl tell me say he never show up and only Spice performed and di whole audience was vex. It funny still fi log on and see it up on the zone......lol... mi know di promoter too him full a talks.....

Money 1st yaaa Dads!

DJ-Chameleon-transparent-background.png

FACEBOOK
TWITTER
INSTAGRAM
SOUNDCLOUD

yea.. a deh suh di thing deh.. di teacha a PRE DI Dolla Sign

Maddest Mixtape Out Bomb Shot Exclusivez http://www.mediafire.com/?xbc4a4dgqt3hasb

I have a feeling that Gampun works for alliance, but him nah get no money.

he finally get a second chance at being a big star and he come back wid he ****ery?"??

The Black Spartan ~ simply syncing an acapella with an instrumental is not a worthy remix