Topic: DEAR MOM

DJ GLAMAROUS_RUE

DEAR MOM

A  mother passing by her son's bedroom was  astonished to see the  bed was  nicely made, and everything was picked up.

Then,  she saw an  envelope,  propped up prominently on the  pillow.  

It  was addressed, 'Mum' With the worst premonition,  she opened the envelope  and read the letter, with trembling  hands.  

'Dear,  Mum.  

It  is with great regret and sorrow that I'm writing  you. I had to elope  with my new girlfriend, because I wanted to  avoid a scene  with  Dad and you.  

I've  been finding real passion with Stacy, and she is  so nice, but I  knew  you would not approve of her, because of all her  piercing's, tattoos, her  tight Motorcycle clothes, and because she is so  much older than I am.  

But  it's not only the passion, Mum. She's  pregnant.  Stacy  said that we will be very happy. She owns a  trailer in the  woods,  and has a stack of firewood for the whole winter.  

We  share a dream of having many more  children.  

Stacy  has opened my eyes to the fact that marijuana  doesn't really  hurt  anyone. We'll be growing it for ourselves, and  trading it with  the  other people in the commune, for all the cocaine  and ecstasy we want.  

In  the meantime, we'll pray that science will find  a cure for AIDS, so  Stacy can get better. She sure deserves it!!  

Don't worry Mum, I'm 15, and I know how  to take care of  myself.  

Someday,  I'm sure we'll be back to visit, so you can get  to know your many grandchildren.  

Love,  your son, Nicholas.  

"P.S.  Mum, none of the above is true. I'm over at  Jason's house.  I  just wanted to remind you that there are worse  things in life than the  school report that's on my  desk"  

I  love you!

-- Edited by GLAMAROUS_RUE on Friday 21st of August 2009 01:20:58 AM

up2
lol...yute yah nah play

NICK D QUICK
me na strain my eyes pon this...please the font color

lmaolmao omg

dat mhaadd!! smile

Da Greatest Alive

mad head!!!

bob-marley.jpg Bob Marley image by KRAZY72191

® MZJ Gaza General ®

dat repot card must be real bad!!!!

lol di yute nah play, him deserve a **** kick from him mother wen him reach home

lmfao dis madd mi go think bout this

yow mi sorry fi da madda dey

:boombox2: CHECK OUT MY SONGS N MI THUGZ  SONGZ AS WELL :boombox2:
nigga easy yuh self