THERE HAVE BEEN SOME PROBLEMS ON MEDIAZONE AND ADMIN WE NEED SOME ANSWERS (1)WHAT HAPPEN TO THE RADIO IT HAS NOT BIN UP FOR AWHILE AND ZONE IS LAME EVERY NOW AND THEN (FEW)THE ZONE SEARCH BAR IS NOT WORKING GOOD I THINK IT NEED SOME UPDATING (3) SO WHAT IM TRYING TO SAY IS THAT THE SITE IS GOING DOWN THERE HAS BIN LESS PEOPLE IN THE CHAT BOX
***THIS WAS ON THE BEHALF OF MEDIAZONE STAFF***
-- Edited by Dj Stewie on Tuesday 10th of November 2009 01:47:56 AM
@BEING ON BEHALF OF MEDIAZONE STAFF....WEH DI STAFF DEH ANYWAY THIS IS SOMETHING A POST SHOULDN'T HAVE MADE ABOUT COZ WHOSOEVER A RUN DI SITE SUPPOSE TO A DEAL WID DI TING FROM WAY OUT & KEEP US AS MEMBERS UP TO DATE ON DA STATUS OF WATEVER IT IS THEY FIXIN/WORKIN ON/SORTIN OUT BADANG!!!!
... idk wat to say stillz, cuz the boring part is cuz members like maself nt realli participating - i wanna start again soon, jus cyaan feel d vibez u zimmi...but yea jus wanna make my opinion n 'promise'
I herd Justin deleted his account, stainless is gone, and couple others the site is really going down and the new radio to me aint cutting it
never noticed that stainless and justin were essential for the site. anyways the search needs some fix up every few weeks so no need to worry and the radio was always kinda lame (bout 50 % dead air). look how many ppl u can see normally in the chat box, this is certainly not the main purpose to visit the site.
with all been said we need to give some appreciation to the dedicated person who put in all the hard work just to make the zone user friendly for everyone to use and enjoy....
THANKS TO THE HARD WORKING PEOPLE WHO MAKE THE SITE TO BE ON TOP. THANKS TO THE PATIENT MEMBERS WHO TAKE TIME TO UPLOAD SOME REALLY BIG POST THANKS TO ALL WHO CONTRIBUTE TO THIS SITE ( I Really love This Place )
let all be appreciative and contribute more to make this site the best there is !!!!!!
with all been said we need to give some appreciation to the dedicated person who put in all the hard work just to make the zone user friendly for everyone to use and enjoy....
THANKS TO THE HARD WORKING PEOPLE WHO MAKE THE SITE TO BE ON TOP. THANKS TO THE PATIENT MEMBERS WHO TAKE TIME TO UPLOAD SOME REALLY BIG POST THANKS TO ALL WHO CONTRIBUTE TO THIS SITE ( I Really love This Place )
let all be appreciative and contribute more to make this site the best there is !!!!!!