Topic: Drake Ignoring Doctors Orders

Drake Ignoring Doctors Orders

wayne-drake-300x300-2009-06-01.jpgAs you all might know, Drake has a torn ACL and is limping all over the place for the past while. As you all might also know, tonight is the opening night for his tour with Young Money, Jeezy, and Soulja Boy. 

The group will be playing a total of 47 arena dates across the US. Doctors told Drake to sit it out, but Drake decided to make a personal decision and carry on the show, risking further injury. 

This is what he told MTV today... 

Quote:
I didn't really get any approval from my doctor, but I made a personal decision 48 hours ago that I'd be letting a lot of people down if I didn't show up and at least show them I'm there for them. For the last two weeks, I've been really going hard, getting all types of acupuncture, trying to bring the swelling down. 

I'm not doing my own set. That's one thing I have to apologize to my fans about. 

If I tear my ACL again, the doctors say I might not be able to walk

Smart? Dumb? Publicity stunt? Faking? Sincere? ....Only Drake knows.

?pity

seen

wow he need 2 heal himself ...but aye he felt he can manage ..why not hmm

dunce yuh frig

CRAZY 5 ENT RADIOSHOW VOL 3
DJ UP 2 D TIME & KOBE 5
http://www.mediafire.com/?o1nytxyw3mm
GO GET IT !!!
CHECK OUT VOL 1 & 1+1
VOL 1
http://www.mediafire.com/?zm0ytetkkld
VOL 1+1
http://www.mediafire.com/?ednyjmw5qea
BLESS
MZ-GAZA-GENERAL
hmm nutin mreeeeeeeeeee

fi him busines

biz is biz

a fi him acl

JUS TRU MONEY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

yawn.gif well he gots money sooooo

wat longi said

THE GOLDEN CHILD
ka dead man lol

♥Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒღ MZ OrIgInAl GaNgStReZzღƸ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ♥
Smart? Dumb? Publicity stunt? Faking? Sincere? JQ, ADD MODASKUNT TO DAT LISTpity

-- Edited by Niquee on Thursday 30th of July 2009 07:37:02 AM

(*_*)SWEET NIQUES(*_*)

qp4bk7.jpg