http://twitter.com/DjQuivahttp://www.facebook.com/DjQuiva
https://twitter.com/#!/IAmStewieJa
da'nandi
:below:
Dj Quiva wrote:Stacious and Cecile pic fi dash weh.. dem Myspace well updated those pics old and lq.odda from dat it can gwaan
Stacious and Cecile pic fi dash weh.. dem Myspace well updated those pics old and lq.odda from dat it can gwaan
305 LOVE
Your Favorite Girl
Brainz Designz
BRAINZDESIGNZ.COM
Fibi wrote:Why the war motif, soldier, barbwire? ... and Halloween shadows in the background. I see one friendly face, is this banner's purpose to be inviting, or demonstrate some sort of ego or attitude.Looks good but might be mistaken for the new GI Joe movie, it that was your intent you nailed it.
Why the war motif, soldier, barbwire? ... and Halloween shadows in the background. I see one friendly face, is this banner's purpose to be inviting, or demonstrate some sort of ego or attitude.Looks good but might be mistaken for the new GI Joe movie, it that was your intent you nailed it.
K17 wrote: Fibi wrote:Why the war motif, soldier, barbwire? ... and Halloween shadows in the background. I see one friendly face, is this banner's purpose to be inviting, or demonstrate some sort of ego or attitude.Looks good but might be mistaken for the new GI Joe movie, it that was your intent you nailed it.if we had more ppl like u .......... youth yah have some serious vendetta...
* DO NOT DOUBLE POST * PLEASE COMMENT BEFORE DOWNLOAD * STOP LEECHING * POST TO EARN RESPECT
konvict wrote:wi designer dem bad
wi designer dem bad
.....lol, still innuh...it look like a MaGiC ImAgE
Peppa Skull!!!