Topic: OOO SOOO CUTE......FOR LOVERS----------------------(DJ NAZ )...O SO CUTEEEEE.........

1 2 3 4  >  Last»  | Page of 4  sorted by
DJNAZ GURL POWER INTL SOUND

OOO SOOO CUTE......FOR LOVERS----------------------(DJ NAZ )...O SO CUTEEEEE.........

This is cute..

Husband:Oh, come on.
Wife:
Leave me alone!
Husband:
It won't take long.
Wife:
I won't be able to sleep afterwards.
Husband:
I can't sleep without it.
Wife:
Why do you think of things like this in the middle of the night?
Husband:
Because I'm Hot.
Wife:
You get hot at the darnedest times.
Husband:
If you love me I wouldn't have to beg you.
Wife:
If you love me you'd be more considerate.
Husband:
You don't love me anymore.
Wife:
Yes I do, but let's forget it for tonight.
Husband:
Please...come on
Wife:
Alright, I'll do it.
Husband:
What's the matter? Need a flashlight?
Wife:
I can't find it.
Husband:
Oh, for heaven's sake, feel for it!
Wife:
There! Are you satisfied?
Husband:
Oh, yes.
Wife:
Is it up far enough?
Husband:
!Oh, that's good.
Wife:
Now go to sleep, and from now on when you want the window open,
do it yourself.

Now, what were you expecting?

-- Edited by Dj Quiva on Tuesday 28th of July 2009 02:40:34 PM

NAZNATION

lol daggering

241392filebaner.gif

----!!ENTER IF YOU DARE!!----Guaranteed To Make Surfers Addicted !! <<<
lmao me thin ka f*k time lmao

Elite Aministration
lmaolmaolmaolmaolmaolmaolmaolmaolmaolmaolmaolmao

* DO NOT DOUBLE POST    * PLEASE COMMENT BEFORE DOWNLOAD   * STOP LEECHING    * POST TO EARN RESPECT

Jah kno :( My thoughts are dirty

Coming soon.. Ricky DZines
An fi d man dem weh good ina photoshop yes its just a brush and a font nothing big.

dwllllllllllllll

DJ GLAMAROUS_RUE
looooooooooooooooooooooooooool

MZJA LoTuS DiPLoMaT
loool

... * MZJA Amazonia *  ..

** Amazonian Boys - Baws - Smoke Squad **
♥Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒღ MZ OrIgInAl GaNgStReZzღƸ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ♥

(*_*)SWEET NIQUES(*_*)

qp4bk7.jpg

lolridetime fi real

ALL A WI PROGRAM DI SAME! SHAMMMMMMMEEEEEEEE! LOL!

-jam-

x^MZ H0TT H3@D ^x

**GAZA_GIRL EXCLUSIVE**
lol MI MIND WONDER.... HAHAHAHAHAHAHA.

~*GAZA MI SEH*~
lcJah know my mind a gutter damn.........nh

Translation u better learn fi google....Be careful of the grave u trample..only a stupid man steps on a gun...

I expected that actually..its too obvious.

MI NUH ASK SO MUCH QUESTION JUST ASK HAR IF SHE AWAKE

1 2 3 4  >  Last»  | Page of 4  sorted by