Topic: Groupie reveals Trey Songz love for anal sex

Groupie reveals Trey Songz love for anal sex

Tales From A Groupie

trey-songz-singer-male.jpgHow did yall meet? We met at one of his concerts in Miami. He was 22 years old at the time and I was 20. I didn't meet him till after the concert when every body was gettin autographs and stuff, one of his security guards came over to me and said that trey wanted me, so I went over there and he asked for my number and said he'd call me later that night I didn't really think he would though.

What was the sex like?
Well to start off his d*ck was a little over average, I'd guess about 8 or 9 inches. When I got over there we started off talkin and then we just started kissin. He Took my shirt off and started *u*kin my nipples, which got me really wet. then he took his clothes off and I gave him head for about 10 minutes. After that he took out a condom from and droor and took off my skirt and thong and put it in me. He started off slow and long but then he got up to fast and short strokes. Then he told me to turn around and he had regular anal sex.

What was his favorite position?
I think it was probably regular[missionary].

Would I do it again?
Maybe...It would depend

I'm not sure what it would depend on, it sounds like pretty good sex to me...

Source: backstagepazz.com

BEST THING SINCE "SLICE BREAD"

http://rapradar.files.wordpress.com/2010/08/q4c9412.jpg?w=540&h=360

No wonder steppz love this dude.

pityfire trey songzz

zeeen a dat a gwaan

wowpity

lue

KMT...DEM DUTTY GAL YA ALWAYS A RUN DEM MOUTHts

(*_*)SWEET NIQUES(*_*)

qp4bk7.jpg

dis is fuqry

luuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

waitn on steppz 2 comment dislol......him still sexi though

hum

lmao titus shatap I love trey cos he's cute and for the record he has had anal sex with women but he sys he doesnt like it he like vagina better so wateva ...lmao

lc

D world a mve a way...d wrng way- Neva enter d back door u hear Trey

what goes on inna the room, stayz inna di room.

so dat's what's goin on

seet her esweets