Topic: DEMARCO-IT'S OK(lyrics)

DEMARCO-IT'S OK(lyrics)

(intro)
yeah
no matter where you are in the world
always gonna be my girl
uh uh
yeahh

this is for my woman woman my woman yeah
this is my story
listen

(verse 1)
when we first met
I was going crazy for you
our eyes connectin
baby it was over(baby it was over)
(yeah)
the way you kiss
that mi fallin for you baby(fallin for you)
girl you drive me crazy you do
so true
yeah

memories of
me and you together(me and you together)
told that we couldnt separate from each other(separate from each other)
nooo
you're so close to my heart
but you're so far
but
no matter where you are you're my boo
oh nooooo

(chorus)
you're so far
far away
didnt wanting
to be in this way
I know there's gonna be a better day
it's ok it's ok
you're so far
far away
didnt wanting
to be in this way
I know there's gonna be a better day
it's ok it's ok

(verse 2)
(until then)
I'll be waitin girl for your love
for your love
I'll be waitin girl for your love
for your love
I'll be waitin girl for your love
for your love girl
cause that's all I'm thinking of

well I think bout breaking up fight ??devil
becah mi have dem always home
yah go come back round to me
becah??? level
so baby girl come and get your love
no badda make it worry
yeah you nuh put it pon your brain
because ? jump and a play
fi get some of your lovin girl yeah
mi walk over up million storm and a trillion rain yeah

(chorus)
you're so far
far away
didnt wanting
to be in this way
I know there's gonna be a better day
it's ok it's ok
you're so far
far away
didnt wanting
to be in this way
I know there's gonna be a better day
it's ok it's ok

(verse 2)
(until then)
I'll be waitin girl for your love
for your love
I'll be waitin girl for your love
for your love
I'll be waitin girl for your love
for your love girl
cause that's all I'm thinking of

Super Member
Posts: 3056

 

Super Member
Posts: 3813
seen

Posts: 724
THX NICE TUNE

guyanaexpress