Twitch Entertainment - Entertainment is Life was established on July 10 ,2009. This group was created to promote the BEST OF THE BEST PARTIES,and also to plan to host some ourselves. We here at Twitch Ent, have the best devoted and commeted team to help us to live up to our slogan. We also plan to promote music and create in the late future.
We the creaters and members of twitch entertainment can do well with the support, so im asking all the peeps to support our group by telling ppl about it, joining our group on facebook and help bring di group to di top, also we are looking for designers , djs to mix songs and song artistes.
Twitch. Entertainment? Entertainment is life?. Twitch Ent was created by a group of elite people who simply love party and promote. Therefore twitch ent was formed.Twitch Ent has plans.Achieve the top rank as the number one party promoters in the industry. In achieving that status we have put together the most devoted and commited team in the industry. Our goal is .To start promoting and hosting the BEST OF THE BEST parties with most intrigued party theme and names. We also have plan to start promoting music so that yuo the member can get the latest dancehall and reggae music.