Topic: I get wet for girls - Am I becoming a lesbian?...SHE NEED A PROPER f**k

I get wet for girls - Am I becoming a lesbian?...SHE NEED A PROPER f**k

Dear Proppafix,

Hello, good day to you sir I hope you will be able to help me with a few issues that are stressing me.

Sir I have a problem trying to figure out if I am a lesbian or not. Why? Because within the past few months my feelings for girls have been getting deeper and its now creeping the guts out of me. Its like I am becoming something that I dont want to become but at the same time I find myself wondering what it would be like to make love to another girl, kissing her lips, her neck and playing with her nipples. Sir I even started dreaming about girls.

Once, one of my friends asked to spend the weekend with me and I happily told her yes. She went to have a bath and asked me to pass a towel for her, after giving her the towel I just could not get out of the bathroom, my virgina immediately gets wet and I felt like holding her and kissing her. Up to this day I am still, wonder if she recognize how seductive my eyes were all over her body.

My question is am I becoming a lesbian and if so, what can I do to get this feeling away or is it that I should go along and live my fantasies?

-AM I

Dear Am I,

I don't think my one time advice will be of much help to you. What you need to do is get counseling as soon as possible because you are still not sure as to what you want to become. However, I would recommend you to continue fighting this devilish feeling of becoming a lesbian as it's against God laws and I know it would sure let the master grief.

You did not mention much about yourself but if you are not a church follower maybe, its time for you to accept the Lord as your savior and pray to him for guidance.

You asked if you are becoming a lesbian - my answer to that is yes because from once you started lusting after other girls which leads to you getting wet then that is enough to classified you as a lesbian. You also asked if you should go along with your fantasies, but I should let you know that woman to woman is no fantasy that's you getting prepared to commit one of the most disgusting sins.
Young woman trust in God and he will deliver you from your filthy thoughts.

That is my advice young lady - tek it or leave it

oh wow

yes u gay or sexual confused or wah try something

A SOME GOOD f**k SHE WANT

u need gg inna u life woman bout u ci woman n sweet wata reach u hmm supose she did c mi naked lawwwwwwwwwwd

lol ur definately try go mek dem pray fi yuh n springle sum holy wata pon yuh

THE GOLDEN CHILD

poor thinggggggg

However, I would recommend you to continue fighting this devilish feeling of becoming a lesbian as it's against God laws and I know it would sure let the master grief"".. that a tuff part

she actually a get possed... lets hope shi nuh si a goat and get the same wetness

o dam.lol. interestin...giv ar d fk

mi shoulda inna da bathroom dey too

AH SUM RUSTY C*CKY YUH WANT GAL!

NICK D QUICK
BABY wrote:

lol ur definately try go mek dem pray fi yuh n springle sum holy wata pon yuh

lol rl