Topic: JAY Z SHUD B ASHAMED OF HIMSELF PREE DIS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

1 2 36  >  Last»  | Page of 6  sorted by

JAY Z SHUD B ASHAMED OF HIMSELF PREE DIS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

be8n4n.gif
Is this the way we want our South African women to be treated???  How would he feel if his mother/sister/or his precious Beyonce were treated in this fashion?

A room full of 'men' and nobody does anything!?

This is surely going to taint his image.  They said that he tried to pay the lady off quickly so that it didn't get out...Guess they were too late...

-- Edited by BABY on Wednesday 15th of July 2009 03:48:21 PM

-- Edited by BABY on Wednesday 15th of July 2009 03:53:02 PM

-- Edited by Dj Quiva on Wednesday 15th of July 2009 03:57:58 PM

box fix up dis

MZ Married Man
CAN'T SEE THIS weird

FIXED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

PrettyAzz Pink'
lmao mushed n da head

hmm mi already nuh like JayZ...dis nuh mek it nuh betta...

HIM GIVE BEYONCE SUM A DAT MORE TIME 2

a suh mi hear enuh Babydoll fi real...

HMMMMM...............?

MZ Married Man
lc AND TO THINK HIM A HYPE UP PON CHRIS BOUT RIHANNA, DI TWO A DEM FI DEAD lc

I HOPE UNUH REaD D WRITING INNO CUZ ITS TRUE WORDS

♠ No Nonsense Moderator ♣ ıllı ((((|̲̅̅●̲̅̅|̲̅̅=̲̅̅|̲̅̅●̲̅̅|)))) ıllı
3d lol @ BABY

*******PLAGIARIST BE GONE!*******

1zqylv7.jpg
him did a hype up pon Chris? hmm

✔ Account Verified
s dawg enuh

SO WAT IF IT OLD ITS THE POINT OF THE STORY PLUS MI JUS GET IT IN MA EMAIL

-- Edited by BABY on Wednesday 15th of July 2009 04:01:06 PM

i was thinkin that too Quiva...cuz i think i seen sumn like this before....i was wondering if it was a new one lol

hmm....fire PAN A WOMAN BEATA

HES OBVIOUSLY AN AGGRESSIVE PERSON

1 2 36  >  Last»  | Page of 6  sorted by