Topic: Man suffers heart attack just before £4 oral sex

Man suffers heart attack just before £4 oral sex

A grandfather, who was "looking for sex to his last breath", collapsed and died after negotiating a £4 fee with a local prostitute.

The 80-year-old from Split had just successfully haggled a £4 price for oral sex with the 30-year-old prostitute.

The pair went into an abandoned house, where they usually liaised, and he dropped his pants. Sadly in the excitement he collapsed and died.

The prostitute called an ambulance but there was nothing that could be done.

He was eulogised in the local paper as a man who was "looking for sex until his last breath".

a fool divorces his knowledge and misses the logic/

And loses his soul in the process/
obsessed with nonsense with a caricature that has no content/

canibus

MZ-GAZA-GENERAL
dead dem fi  deadydb

♥Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒღ MZ OrIgInAl GaNgStReZzღƸ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ♥
HMMMM LOL

(*_*)SWEET NIQUES(*_*)

qp4bk7.jpg

scoopa wrote:

dead dem fi  deadydb

Yute never wish bad for people regardless.....

Dats not funny!!
me wan know dat chick do!! LOL

poor thing...sad

lol...not funny but dem nuffi nyam

looooooooooooooooooooooooool

WARNING! Oral Sex Kills.

jah kno lol

ush grandpa well atleast u died happy ....

lollollolATLEAST HE WENT OUT WITH AH BANG................LOL

you can spend minutes, hours, weeks, or even months over- analyzing a situation.. trying to put the piecese together.. justifying what could've happened.. what would've happened.. - or you can just leave the pieces on the floor and move the F.U.C.K. on...
1z6t6he.jpg

ONE A DEM THING DEH

® MZJ Gaza General ®