DJ GLAMAROUS_RUE

PANTS & PANTIES

Pants and Panties

Mike was going to be married to Karen
so his Father sat him down for a little chat.

He said, 'Mike, let me tell you something.
On my wedding night in our honeymoon suite, I took off my pants, handed them to your Mother, and said, 'Here, try these on.''

She did and said, 'These are too big.
I can't wear  them.'

I replied, 'Exactly.. I wear the pants in
this family and I always will.'

Ever since that night, we have
never had any  problems.

'Hmmm,' said Mike. He thought that might be a good  thing to try.

On his honeymoon, Mike took off his pants and said  to Karen, 'Here, try these on..'

She tried them on and said, 'These are too large.  They don't fit me.'

Mike said, 'Exactly. I wear the pants in this family
and I always will. I don't want you to ever forget that.'

Then Karen took off her panties and handed them to  Mike.
She said, 'Here, you try on mine..'

Mike did and said,
'I can't get into your panties.'

Karen said, 'Exactly. And if you don't change
your smart-ass attitude, you never will.'

crazy

THE GOLDEN CHILD

♥Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒღ MZ OrIgInAl GaNgStReZzღƸ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ♥
LMAO

(*_*)SWEET NIQUES(*_*)

qp4bk7.jpg

MZ-GAZA-GENERAL
jah know some pplnuh eazy :ic:

Lol

lol]

banner_dailytunes3C.jpg

funny

lololololol

SRRY ABT THE POOR COLOR ILL EDIT IT

lmao how people siddung an think of them things yah star

Coming soon.. Ricky DZines
An fi d man dem weh good ina photoshop yes its just a brush and a font nothing big.

lol lol

maddddddddddddddddddddddddddd lmaoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

lol mad

POSTED ALREADY