Now is the chance for you to express how you feel about Michael Jacksons passing.
Topic: My ultimate tribute to Michael Jackson - King of Pop
Word Count: 500 min Prize: $20(USD) for best tribute...voted on by members How many times can you enter? Enter as many times as you wish!!! Deadline: July 21 @11:00 pm Coordinator: Send Entries to DJ Quiva
NB: If you are going to submit using MS Word, please use a .doc extension as I have Ms Word 2003. Other alternatives are by pm-ing me, email, notepad,pdf etc.
-- Edited by Dj Quiva on Friday 10th of July 2009 09:05:33 AM
Niquee yah under rate mi ennuh, arite me ago show unnuh someting i'm gonna write an epic heh heh, yall better start shaking already :muuL: the pimp is back baby
THIS WILL BE A HARD TO JUDGE GOOD LOOK RUBBY..... I WOULD ENTER BUT I KNOW THERE ARE OTHER FANS HERE KNOW MORE DEN ME.... NAZ OR BABY FI WIN MI SEH DEM KNOW DEM TING....
I WONDER IF I CAN MUSTER THE PATIENCE IT TAKES TO MAKE SALIENT POINTS ABOUT THE EPIC EVENTFUL AND UNEQUIVOCAL LIFE OF ARGUABLY THE MOST POPULAR SINGLE INDIVIDUAL WORLDWIDE? MAYBE NOT
I KNOW THE VOTING WILL BE BIASED AS PEOPLE ALREADY CHOSE WHO THEY GONNA VOTE FOR EVEN WITH OUT SEEING ENTRIES
-- Edited by PATRICK on Monday 6th of July 2009 03:19:09 PM
I WONDER IF I CAN MUSTER THE PATIENCE IT TAKES TO MAKE SALIENT POINTS ABOUT THE EPIC EVENTFUL AND UNEQUIVOCAL LIFE OF ARGUABLY THE MOST POPULAR SINGLE INDIVIDUAL WORLDWIDE? MAYBE NOT
I KNOW THE VOTING WILL BE BIASED AS PEOPLE ALREADY CHOSE WHO THEY GONNA VOTE FOR EVEN WITH OUT SEEING ENTRIES
-- Edited by PATRICK on Monday 6th of July 2009 03:19:09 PM
The names of the individuals wont be attached to their work. It will be like story 1,2,3 etc. Just try it, you may walk away learning something worthwhile.