The zone is way too messy now. Everytime 21st or some other member post full riddims with instrumentals or Mixtapes, other members just choose to download it fast and re-upload it as there own single. Members are really over doing it now with the reposts. All links posted by 21st have been reposted by certain members all the time, and it gets annoying. Even 21st is getting annoyed by it. Please, I'm just warning you guys, there is no need to take glory for someone elses post. Put yourself in there shoes. How would you feel when everytime you post exclusive riddims some other member reposts the most popular songs on your riddims and take all the glory?
This not only makes you look bad, but it gives the moderators way to much work to delete duplicate posts. A moderator can only do so much, so please members, do what feels right and stop reposting dancehall riddims as singles please!
A REAL BLUDCLAWT THING MAN, YUH HAVE SOME YOUTH PON YAH WEH NUH STOP LEECH MAN POST AND THEN A POST SINGLES BOUT EXCLUSIVE THIS AND EXCLUSIVE THAT WHEN RIDDIM DONE POST LONG TIME
Let's face it, too much chaos innah the zone and it's so frustrating when as soon as a riddim is posted 10 re-posts from other members occur. I wish I had the power to get rid of all the reposts!
too much weird ppl pon di zone too, but we need to get rid of the repost first
Okay i understand when 21st post a riddim it get repost, cool unnu know seh a fi him ting dat...but sometimes some other people post riddims and the mods make such an effort to delete all the reposts, that they delete the damn original too ...fix up dat please...thank you...
EVERYTING DEM COMPLAIN PON.... SHUT UNNU F.U AND STEP UP MEDIAZONE BUN OUT ALL A D RASZ FRE@KS N BOT+I BOI UNNU AV IN YA EG>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>Blazefire wrote 2m, 23s ago: ME AGO PLAY SUM GAME ONLINE ((((WAAH MAN)))