Topic: V.I.P----------------------(SICKEST PUN POEM)

V.I.P----------------------(SICKEST PUN POEM)

PLEASE WHOEVER IS IN CHARGE, GIVE THE YOUTHS A CHANCE, A DAT WE A PREE
WE WORK TOO HARD, POST TOO MUCH THINGS AND STILL CYAAN GET VIP

WE FEEL UNDER-PRIVILIGED LIKE A WEEDMAN WHEN POLICE RAID YUH
NUH TRU WI CYAAN DESIGN BANNERS, INFORM PON PPL OR PLAY PON RADIO

YUH ALMOST GI LEAH MODSHIP, A LUCKY THING MI NUH E-MAIL HAR A FAT BOX
IM TIRED OF READING PPL'S CONVOS 24/7 IN THIS BLASTED CHAT BOX

IM NOT ASKING FOR SELF PITY OR FORGIVENESS, NIETHER DO I NEED TIME-OUT
IF U DELETE THIS, UR CENBSORING ME FROM SPEAKING MY MIND OUT

I DONT NEED PROPS, CAUSE REALLY AND TRULY, PPL ABUISNG DEM AND LOSING EM
PATRICK HAS BEEN A MEMBER SINCE THE DAYS OF JOHN THE BAPTIST AND JESUS IN JERUSLAEM

OR WAS IT BETHLEHEM, I CANT TELL, NO TIME FOR SUCH FACTS BIBLICALS
MY MIND CANT RIBBIT-ALL, BUT STILL TRU POETRY I TRY TO REMAIN PIVITOL

I COULD BUY MY VIP IF I HAD DOUGH BY THE BAKERY SIZE STACK BY TEN TRAY
ON THE ZONE I  WANT TO LEAVE A MARK LIKE GRAFFITI WALLS  WID DI TIN SPRAY

WID ALL THESE CREWS, ZONE NEEDS A SUB-DIVISON, GIVE THE LEECHERS SOMETHING TO BITCH ON
MARTIN HAD A DREAM, NOW HERE COMES THE VISION, SHEM AND PAIN  IN POSTING COMPETITION

IM JUST HAVING FUN, WHO WAAN LAUGH FEEL FREE, NUTTIN TO RELLY FUSS, TRY TO ADJUST IM SO RELIGOUS
BLACKBEATZ A LIVE LIKE HIM DEH PON HIGH SEAT, MEMBA WAH REACH MS THOMAS P.u.s.s

ALL I WANT IS MY ADMIN RIGHTS, MI NAAH BADDA A SOUL, MI RESPECT ALL A UNU THE MOST
AND BY THE WAY WE NEED SOME POETRY CONTEST AND SCOOTA WANTED A GOAT REARING POST

TWENTY FIRST DESERVE IT TOO EVEN IF UNU GI HIM AND FUSS ME
ME AND DJ NAZ A FRIEND NOW SO WHO DI RAWSE CAN CUSS ME 

hahaha

-- Edited by gamepun on Thursday 2nd of July 2009 02:16:44 PM

-- Edited by gamepun on Thursday 2nd of July 2009 02:22:38 PM

sound good....someones fighting fa vip ....poem a flow man

Jerry-D.V.P

♥Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒღ MZ OrIgInAl GaNgStReZzღƸ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ♥
I DONT NEED PROPS, CAUSE REALLY AND TRULY, PPL ABUISNG DEM AND LOSING EM
PATRICK HAS BEEN A MEMBER SINCE THE DAYS OF JOHN THE BAPTIST AND JESUS IN JERUSLAEM

WID ALL THESE CREWS, ZONE NEEDS A SUB-DIVISON, GIVE THE LEECHERS SOMETHING TO BITCH ON
MARTIN HAD A DREAM, NOW HERE COMES THE VISION, SHEM AND PAIN  IN POSTING COMPETITION

lmao AAAAHHH BOIIII

(*_*)SWEET NIQUES(*_*)

qp4bk7.jpg

Madddddd BravePun a no Gamepun lol.........

Translation u better learn fi google....Be careful of the grave u trample..only a stupid man steps on a gun...

DJ GLAMAROUS_RUE
LOOOOOOOOOOOOOL NIQUEE MI DAWTA TELL DEM AGAIN rae

"Rocker's Island/OnTrack Disco"

IMAG0158.jpgbziuef3hvfeoipy479hq.jpgmy shit
more of my shitmore again21ah06v.jpg

MY KIDS IN THE VAN  
?sharekey=41546c2f59c42642d2db6fb9a8902bda
mrparkes457327.tinysites.com
mi yutie dem

gud likkle poem..still. but do u really want vip?...wen last sumthing post in vip?..check it.

THE QUESTION SUD BE WAT IF TWENTY FIRST START POST IN VIP??..

& YES HE IS VIP..LONG TIME NOW...

Heartless, british wrote:

gud likkle poem..still. but do u really want vip?...wen last sumthing post in vip?..check it.

THE QUESTION SUD BE WAT IF TWENTY FIRST START POST IN VIP??..

& YES HE IS VIP..LONG TIME NOW...

bejin MI NUH KNOW, MI NAAH GRUDGE PPL FI DEM THINGS

"SHEM AND PAIN IN POSTING COMPETITION"

naa pain jus a post "no competition"

Heartless, british wrote:

"SHEM AND PAIN IN POSTING COMPETITION"

naa pain jus a post "no competition"

ALRITE CORRECT EVERYTHING THEN

lol ezz nuh G

MZ Married Man

cho AND ALL BLUDCLAWT NOW!

muu MAD THING TO BLUDCLAWT!!

thanx to everybody who like it

yow u need fi write some more and sell it,

it mad

so wah dis vip thing really bout

gamepun you dont know the rules to get VIP? u need at least two recommendations from mods. so jus ask them to send it to admin and u will get the access. but if you jus sit down and wait till someone comes with an offer, u will probably have to wait much longer...
but as british said, if u only want new releases u dont need VIP cuz nothing is posted there.

and jus a general comment: i dont see the posting of jokes, youtube videos or photos as great contributions, which should predestine you to get VIP.

Da poem yah sick...yuh need fi duh dis more often gamepun...mad

+0p$h0++@ wrote:

gamepun you dont know the rules to get VIP? u need at least two recommendations from mods. so jus ask them to send it to admin and u will get the access. but if you jus sit down and wait till someone comes with an offer, u will probably have to wait much longer...
but as british said, if u only want new releases u dont need VIP cuz nothing is posted there.

and jus a general comment: i dont see the posting of jokes, youtube videos or photos as great contributions, which should predestine you to get VIP.

lol jus make a part of vip 4 all who luv post youtube vidz..mi a guh recommend u..

+0p$h0++@ wrote:

ooooh everybody a go offa mi now,

ive never seen ppl take my poem so serious before...WOW