Topic: Juelz On Jay-Z - That Was A "*u*ker Move" Jay-Z Refused To Perform If Chris Brown Also Hit The Stage At The BET Awards

Juelz On Jay-Z - That Was A "*u*ker Move" Jay-Z Refused To Perform If Chris Brown Also Hit The Stage At The BET Awards

DIPDIPSE.JPG

After the BET Awards on Sunday, rumors started that Jay-Z refused to perform if Chris Brown also hit the stage and now rappers are reacting. Skull Gang leader Juelz Santana weighed in on the situation "i take nothin away from Jay-Z," he wrote on his Twitter. "i dont wanna sound like a Hater but his swagger was on Zero yesterday. & i just heard thru the grape vine that Jay-Z said he would not Perform if Chris Brown was gonna perform.. SMH *u*ker Move I woulda rather seen Chris Brown come out & do his tribute to [Michael Jackson]. It woulda been the 1st time he Performed since ? I know he woulda Killed it."

Juelz went on to further bath Jigga. "ok Tweople. Yall do the Math. MJ just died the show as a Tribute to MJ. so not only does he say he down want chris to perform & do what would of been probably the best MJ tribute, but he coulda atleast did H-to tha IZOO cuz it has the MJ beat and Put MJ's name in it."

Rapbasement.com

RE: Juelz On Jay-Z - That Was A "*u*ker Move" Jay-Z Refused To Perform If Chris Brown Also Hit The Stage At The BET Awar

Not a Jay-Z fan so nuff said...

if he reacted in this way cuz of the shit wit CB and Rihanna then the man is a lame...

O BOI!!!!

yea..that was a bs move that jay pull..

♥Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒღ MZ OrIgInAl GaNgStReZzღƸ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ♥

(*_*)SWEET NIQUES(*_*)

qp4bk7.jpg

hmmmm

tsk tsk and yea i agree Chris woulda killt it. Cuz the tribute was half ass

jay z fi easy himself ya star

it look like jay av some f**k up medz though fro di whole sean paul thing to this

Gay-z

cpAsk unnu self who signed Rihana innitially answer Jay-z.......Guess him tek it personal...JAY-Z me saycp

Translation u better learn fi google....Be careful of the grave u trample..only a stupid man steps on a gun...

di man a wabble

If u wanna be the best, do ur best

ta
jayz badmind..to ra**fire

A LONG TIME MI A TELL UNU SEH BEYONCE AND JAY Z THINK THE WHOLE MUSIC INDUSTRY BELONG TO THEM INNO, LIBBA LIP NUH HAVE NO SWAGGER, ANNO ME SEH IT A JUELZ informerlmao

*u*ker shit 4real, no ratings 4 Jay on this 1

Honor

Blakka P
https://soundcloud.com/blakka-p

https://soundcloud.com/poc-n-blakka

what the fucc is up with Jayz an Beyonce? glare

Jayz wont perform if Chris Brows performs...re
Beyonce wont perform if Letoya Luckett performs...re

Nuh wonder dem married...two a dem dutty an badmine...and people wonder why i dnt like them both...HATE JAYZ...DESPISE BEYONCE lc

jay-z a mi artist but da move deh luuuu jigga

jayz a d boss still but a f*kry speach dat star..CB woulda murda dat

umm idk wah fi say but dis 1.....jst badmind