Diamond Covered Mercedes

THE CAR COST $4.8 MIL.
still cheap compared to the Mayback WICH IS $8MIL
AND IF YOU WANT TO TOUCH IT, YOU HAVE TO PAY $1000.
IT BELONGS TO PRINCE ALWALEEDalwaleed_bin_talal.jpg

in an interview he said "I would like to thank my close friends the Bushes for helping me in my oil business.
Also would like to send a shout out to my boy George W., don't worry 'G' I will pass it on to you like I promised"

2517880076_be05b1ae50.jpgBlingMerc3.jpg
diamond_mercedes_9.jpg

ceeet long time still ...jus 4 mill

madlmao @ shout out to bushes...

kids in Sierra Leone are dying for them to make this? kmft

b.atty man car datpity

yah when people have money things cost less.. nuh mine the daimond smuggler seh...
wha yuh a seh prince.. them stone deh free man..mi an yuh a breadrin inno man

MADDDDDDDDDDDD

ANSA THAT NOW WEEEZY...beat that..TPAIN wid the big ass chain..jayz muss cry fi si that

dig off bout 5 a them wid mi butterfly knife and run.. mi rich

$1000 fi touch it u musi mad

RAWSEEEEE A DEH SO ME CAR DEH WEN ME A LOOK FI IT....DUTTY GREASY HAIR MAN DEH TEK UP ME TRANScs

(*_*)SWEET NIQUES(*_*)

qp4bk7.jpg

MZ Married Man
lc TOTAL FCUKERY