38.7%

MICHEAL JACKSON MUSIC COMPETITION - MIXTAPE/TAPED MIX

http://i28.tinypic.com/animw1.jpg
  • taped mix

There is a prize for the winner of course.
Are you interested?
Submit your mix with a tracklist

-- Edited by Dj Quiva on Friday 31st of July 2009 01:00:16 PM

RE: MICHEAL JACKSON MUSIC COMPETITION - FEEDBACK NEEDED

mixtape covers????? where the art side a dis competition bias boobooboobooboobooboobooboobooboobooboobooboobooboobooboobooboo

DJNAZ GURL POWER INTL SOUND
I WOULD BUT ...IT DEPENDS ON THE TIME ...CAZ U KNW MI ARE BUSY RITE NOW

NAZNATION

couldn't include a singin competetion to fi who can sing him sing di best...zone is always about DJs & PHOTO ARTIST & NOT WE ENTERTAINERS/ARTIST pity

TAPED MIX MI SEH

lyndo wrote:

couldn't include a singin competetion to fi who can sing him sing di best...zone is always about DJs & PHOTO ARTIST & NOT WE ENTERTAINERS/ARTIST pity

There is one but the "artistes" don't wanna enter, well not a lot of them.

ZONEJ-NAZ wrote:

I WOULD BUT ...IT DEPENDS ON THE TIME ...CAZ U KNW MI ARE BUSY RITE NOW

Well, if a lot of people interested we will see.

1 ready

Translation u better learn fi google....Be careful of the grave u trample..only a stupid man steps on a gun...

Dj Quiva wrote:

lyndo wrote:

There is one but the "artistes" don't wanna enter, well not a lot of them.

ME A TALK PERTAININ TO MJ TING...LIKE HOW PPL CAN MIX & REMIX HIM SONG PPL CAN ALSO SING HIM SONGS ASWELL...IF ENUF PPL NUH VOTE 4 IT IT UNDERSTANDABLE BUT WEN IT NOT EVEN NOMINATED DEN DAT NUH LOOK GOOD

GOOD IDEA

good

mix off

Elite Aministration

* DO NOT DOUBLE POST    * PLEASE COMMENT BEFORE DOWNLOAD   * STOP LEECHING    * POST TO EARN RESPECT

i voted

anything mi seh

2hnq8ma.jpg
Hmmmmmmm Mix Tape? I dont even mix Cd's anymore. Any of you even own a Recording deck. I have been buying records from 1980 and I bought Thriller 3 times (2 to mix 1 in case of scratch). I am still downloading remixes to compile tribute 2. OK then MIX TAPE.....bring it on.........

BLESSINGS TO ZONE FAMILY

Hey I posted over 50 remixes for you guys to use in the Techno section

BLESSINGS TO ZONE FAMILY

1 2 3  >  Last»  | Page of 3  sorted by