Stars of the month, Andrew and Wada *lo**, are giving two female fans the opportunity to win a date with them.
Wada *lo** says: "You must be fun, easy-going, intelligent and beautiful, and between the age of 18-26 years old.
Andrew *lo** says: "You must be 20 and over, smart, a natural empress - immaculate."
If you know you fit the above criteria, email a picture of yourself, contact number and in no more than 100 words, say why you would like to go on a date with them.
Email your information to entertainment@gleanerjm.com. Entries will close on Tuesday, June 30 at midday.
The featured Stars for the month of June, Junior Reid (centre) and his sons Andrew (left) and Wada *lo** hanging out at their new Club View on Eastwood Park Road.
Online chat
Fans, come and talk with the One *lo** Family, via telephone and Internet.
Don't miss your chance to speak with Junior Reid, Andrew and Wada *lo** on Tuesday, June 30, on the telephone and online.
Simply log on and talk to them on www.go-jamaica.com from 5 to 6 p.m., or call THE STAR toll-free line at 1-888-The-Star (1-888-843-7827) between 6 and 7 p.m. to talk. Don't miss this opportunity!
Simply log on and talk to him on msn or yahoo from 5 to 6 p.m., or call THE STAR toll-free line at 1-888-The-Star (1-888-843-7827) between 6 and 7 p.m. to talk. Don't miss this opportunity
-- Edited by scuppo on Wednesday 24th of June 2009 12:59:10 PM
WAT A RAHTID IF KARTEL FI DUH DIS him wudda end up wid all 56 girl lol bring dem pon di gazer lol i'd love for kartel to do 1 of these date stho wud b very interesting