K I P R I C H T O L A U N C H " N O B E H A V I O U R " C L O T H I N G L I N E
Yet another dancehall / reggae artiste is launching their own clothing line; this time its dancehall singjay Kip Rich who has plans to launch his Nuh Behaviour male accessories and clothing line in August of this year.
According to Kip Rich, Nuh Behaviour isnt only about clothes, but also about watches, jewellery and other flossing items. The slogan for the brand is Nuh Behaviour: A Life of Rebellious Style. Look out for his new single, naturally called Nuh Behaviour, which will be released soon.
In recent times, dancehall deejay Spice and veteran reggae singer Gregory Isaacs announced plans for their own clothing brands, while female deejays CeCile and Macka Diamond have both indicated similar plans in the past, but with no set time line for it to happen. Additionally, in the latter part of 2008, leading dancehall singer Mavadoendorsed Gully Side Wear, a clothing line being developed by his family and friends, while veteran deejay General Degrees RehGeh t-shirt line has been on the market for some time now.