Topic: GIRLS!!!!!!!!!!!!!! PLZ READ DIS IS HORRILE WHAT WUD U DO??????????????????????

GIRLS!!!!!!!!!!!!!! PLZ READ DIS IS HORRILE WHAT WUD U DO??????????????????????

Guy:'Lets have sex right now.'
Girl: 'Can we do that?
Guy: 'You know, can I be your first, finally?'
Girl: 'Um.....no.'
Guy: 'Why?'
Girl: 'Because, 1. you have a girlfriend, who happens to be myfriend.......'
Guy: 'So, if you don't tell, I won't tell.'
Girl: 'Besides that, I'm waiting for someone special. Someone that I want to be with for the rest of my life to be my first.'
Guy: 'I'm not special to you?'
Girl: 'You're my friend. That's all.'
Guy: looks forward and keeps driving.

5 minutes pass.......
Guy: starts to run his hand up the girl's thigh.
Girl: moves his hand, 'Don't touch me.'.
Guy: tries to kiss her.
Girl: screams, 'Would you stop.'
Guy: continues trying..
Girl: moves to the back seat

Guy: parks on an abandoned street and gets in the backseat with the girl. Starts to kiss her.
Girl: pushes him off and scoots over, 'Please, don't do this.'
Guy: 'Don't do what, I know you want it, I can see it in your eyes.' Moves over to her and starts to unbutton her pants.
Girl: pushes him harder and says, 'No, don't.'
Guy: getting aggravated, punches her and tells her to stop 'playing hard to get'.
Girl: crying, continues to fight.
Guy: punches her harder, pulls her pants off, and holds her down.
Girl: screams as he penetrates her, 'NO, please don't do this to me!'
Guy: puts his hand over her mouth..

An hour passes.........
Guy: pulls back and wipes himself off.
Girl: sits on the corner of the seat, crying.
Guy: looks at her and says, 'You better not tell anybody about this. If you're really my friend, you won't tell anybody about this. You know I love you.' He reaches out his hand to touch her cheek.
Girl: pulls back, 'Just take me home, now.'
Guy: says, 'Alright.' Gets in the front seat and drives her home.

2 months later.........
Girl: 'Doctor, what's wrong with me. I haven't had my time of the month in 2 months.'
Doctor: looks at her, 'You haven't been having your 'time' for a reason.'
Girl: looks at him and says, 'Why?' dreading the answer that she was sure to receive.
Doctor: 'You are pregnant.'
Girl: faints.

The story gets out that she is pregnant, and people start looking to the Guy. He claims that it isn't his because she was sleeping with every guy in the school(which was a lie). He goes to her and tells her, 'I'm telling you, if you lie to people and say that I raped you, I'll kill you.'

The Girl is completely devastated. First, he took her virginity and got her pregnant....then he lied about it. So completely depressed......the girl commits suicide by drug overdose.

WHAT WUD U DO LADIES?????????????

tell mi if unuh can see d colours/writings

♥Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒღ MZ OrIgInAl GaNgStReZzღƸ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ♥
YES ME CAN SEE...BUT I WUD A TEK OUT ME PEPPER SPRAY AN DEAL WID HIM WIKIDmuu

(*_*)SWEET NIQUES(*_*)

qp4bk7.jpg

PrettyAzz Pink'
HMM....DATS DEEP !!!

i would have reported it the next day...

KrAiGGi
hmm rapist fi dead!!

dat soun like a farin gal...she a joker still & da bwoy deh if get beaten fi a week until him dead

yea if it was america it would have been alot easier if she reported it...she would have had his DNA inside her and all over her and they could have done a pelvic exam to see the trauma to her vagina...then she could have named him as a suspect and the DNA would match...she had no need to be scared...once someone is named as a suspect you'll be protected...poor thing though

WELL I GUESS SHE WAS TOO TRAUMATIZED @TESS BUT SHE CRAZY FI KILL HARSELF

Sad event, bad memories, I was raped when I was 15, never again, took 4 years to get over the guilt and my therapy was simple. I became a warrior, I feel for the next man that feels he has a right of passage after hearing the words NO, STOP.

Baby, I understand many do not know what a woman goes through when raped, unless your raped. It plays with your mind for years, and not everyone has the support they need to realize, it is not your fault, instead a diseased, deranged disrespectful man.

As sad as it seems, what was done was exactly what was meant to be done, and that is the sad part...just as I will destroy the next man without blinking an eye, that is how much hate I have towards those that violate

This stuff is so upsetting

DANG. O BOI!!! WHAT WUD I HAVE DONE FIRST OF ALL HIM COULDNT RAPE ME SO I WONT EVEN GO NO FURTHER AH STR8 KICK AN PUNCH TO DA BALLS TING DEH YH YU KNOW DI TESTICLE SUPPM DEH YH MI WUDA TEK IT OUT RING IT TIGHT AND BAX BAX IT UP MI WUDA JUST DEAL WID IT WICKED DEN MI WUDA TEK MI HEELS AND HAMMER HIM BALLS WID IT lmaoHAMMERING FI HIM BALLS MI SEH LOL lmao

steppz wrote:

DANG. O BOI!!! WHAT WUD I HAVE DONE FIRST OF ALL HIM COULDNT RAPE ME SO I WONT EVEN GO NO FURTHER AH STR8 KICK AN PUNCH TO DA BALLS TING DEH YH YU KNOW DI TESTICLE SUPPM DEH YH MI WUDA TEK IT OUT RING IT TIGHT AND BAX BAX IT UP MI WUDA JUST DEAL WID IT WICKED DEN MI WUDA TEK MI HEELS AND HAMMER HIM BALLS WID IT lmaoHAMMERING FI HIM BALLS MI SEH LOL lmao

lollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollolMI LAUF TILL MI WEAK

jamwomen wrote:

Sad event, bad memories, I was raped when I was 15, never again, took 4 years to get over the guilt and my therapy was simple. I became a warrior, I feel for the next man that feels he has a right of passage after hearing the words NO, STOP.

Baby, I understand many do not know what a woman goes through when raped, unless your raped. It plays with your mind for years, and not everyone has the support they need to realize, it is not your fault, instead a diseased, deranged disrespectful man.

As sad as it seems, what was done was exactly what was meant to be done, and that is the sad part...just as I will destroy the next man without blinking an eye, that is how much hate I have towards those that violate

This stuff is so upsetting

wow ur confession is really sad n 4 u 2 b public abt it more power 2 u am so sorry 2 hear that damnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn hope u continue 2 be strong 

mi woudda report it she mus have many fren and nephews and uncles dat would try fi keep her safe
second thin mi woudda do is gundown him and di suicide a foolish di baby woudda have somethin fi himm

booty call agreement
b.a.d-mi

i guess the thought of carrying a rapist baby made she do it

She crazy. She shouldn't of let it gone that far. I woulda haul ass out of his car long time and find another alternative home. She should of reported rape the following day and head straight to a doctor to get herself checked out.

hmm i seee

report it wether he like it or not...or kill him my self

peppa spray and beat him rawse then runsprint.gif

wow i was tryin to read and my eye go mawd.....but from comments mi know say world war 3 woulda start......AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!

NAZNATION