Topic: MOTHER KILLS SON FOR FOOD?

MOTHER KILLS SON FOR FOOD?

A mother and her child should share an inseparable bond. But, residents of Ensom City are alleging that a mom from their community stabbed her son because he ate food without her permission.

While the residents have their theory, the official report from the Constabulary Communication Network is that yesterday 20-year-old Dwayne Hylton was stabbed during an alleged dispute with his mother. The incident took place at their home at Barford Drive, Ensom City in Spanish Town, St Catherine. His 43-year-old mother is now in custody.

drug abuser

When THE STAR visited the community yesterday, residents held nothing back as they voiced their anger about the incident.

They claimed that they heard the dispute taking place and then heard the man's last words, ".... Yu really ago kill mi fi one plate a food."

The residents further claimed that Hylton was a drug abuser but was still well mannered and quiet. They also said that it was known to everyone in the community that Hylton was being ill-treated, starved and beaten.

They said that he had been sleeping in the yard and according one woman she had offered him a place to sleep only days before the deadly ordeal.

"If is even this one time . I pray to God that justice will prevail. Every time I remember it, tears come to my eyes," she said.

Meanwhile, crime chief for the St Catherine North police, Deputy Superintendent Derrick Champagnie, said the police had heard the claims that the mother and her son had regular disputes.

He said, however, that he could not say Hylton was killed for food as investigations are still being carried out.

The woman's identity is being withheld pending an interview which will be done later this week in the presence of her attorney.

SOURCE

what the sapin cumin to

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5622HSZuCws

dammnnnnn

lawrd what a thingre oh boy

DJ GLAMAROUS_RUE
wat a muma bullet fi dem madda de.........ppl ca cuss ova food.... dat a suphn we nyam n turd OUT

♥Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒღ MZ OrIgInAl GaNgStReZzღƸ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ♥
DAS FCUKED UP...I KNW THIS IS SERIOUS BUT I HOPE RUE DON'T DO THIS TO MEsad

(*_*)SWEET NIQUES(*_*)

qp4bk7.jpg

yeah man .. unu gwane like some mumma nuh ra$$ wicked to.. yuh know humuch mamma tune deh bout..like a just wi as man a f**kery.. that woma a pucci to..shi fi dead.. and one a unu woman fi sing bout some father to.. mi mine my youth..and mi nah stab him fi a plate a food

damn dats sad lc

what a wicced act lc

f**ked up

Big up Glenna Barnes otherwise known as Mommy (my mother who fathered me). Some of them ppl dont deserve to be parents

wtf wow kill har son fi food a suh she did hungry lawd