rooms for ati/negril dream weekend

ok, i'll start
i have a room at sea wind resort on the strip for sale for aug 6-10
price is 850 for the weekend
if interested, send me a message and we will work out a down payment so that u can have the room

it contains 2 double size beds with an option for a fold out, plus a kitchenette

Get your Portable ID!

bump

Get your Portable ID!

Candyman
850 wat and is it 850 for the weekend ?

US $850 for the weekend

Get your Portable ID!

DJ GLAMAROUS_RUE
THAT'S FCUKING THEIF.........ROOMS ARE HERE NOW FOR AT LEAST LESS THAN 100US PER NIGHT KMT 850 IS FCUKIN THEF................... A PLAIN FAIR DAT

Mzj Lyricist
ok zeen

<((\\=^=Rimz=^=//))>
ok den

so expensive fi one weekend? u mus mad
and u mean for rent right? not sale....
wha u smoke, gimi some

ok, have fun finding a roon for under 170/night

Get your Portable ID!

✔ Account Verified
u mad nuh bludclaaaaaaaaaaaat

PrettyAzz Pink'
okayyy....rue lmao

Mzja Lifer
anytime of the year i get a niceeeeeeeeee big room fi $4000ja a nite

good 4 u son

Get your Portable ID!

clap me live near soooooooooo whis if u want my place to rent just link me girls only whis