Topic: Cadillac Sixteen KILLER! The Mayback

Cadillac Sixteen KILLER! The Mayback

The Cadi is nice but still not the the greatest.

The Mayback IS and Will EVERY BE THE GREATEST CAR EVER MADE!

big and still does  0 -60 in 4 sec.
its a born luxury RACER!
when you see this coming you kneel!
why? The PRICE:  J$712,000,000

15985.jpgmaybach_exelero_niot.net%20(33).jpgmaybach_exelero_manu_03.jpg

car ugly

712 Million? u sure....

HMMM..BOI WHEN I GO GET ONE A DESEsad

3 words ugly nuh ra**

prettyplustax wrote:

HMMM..BOI WHEN I GO GET ONE A DESEsad

wink link mi

anything british a get it to u fa me a get it to you fi half da price deh LMAO

Coming soon.. Ricky DZines
An fi d man dem weh good ina photoshop yes its just a brush and a font nothing big.

ya, us$8 million. do the math. for a Jet engine in a street car i guess it could not be cheaper. plus i think its only  2 that was made for some wealthy old snob.

<((\\=^=Rimz=^=//))>
eee 8mill jayz had dis in lost ones video

hmmmad

dis good still but me nah buy it

wow!

luk like rubbish. wudn drive it if unno pay me!

unuh crazy dat shit fire, I bet yuh if unuh did have di money unuh buy dat

madbut wouldn't  buy that....waste of money

its has been my screen saver for weeks now. even if it is ugly its super expensive and that will attract fame! Id buy that shtt instant if i was Carlos Hill.

® MZJ Gaza General ®
the cad 16 still betta

Rickyrudy wrote:

anything british a get it to u fa me a get it to you fi half da price deh LMAO

maddd lol

thanx