Topic: johnny at school

DJ GLAMAROUS_RUE
Posts: 3826

johnny at school

At school little Johnnys class is learning about medicines. Sister
> Catherine, the teacher, asks the pupils what kind of medicines they know
> and what they are used for.
>
> The first pupil said: Tylenol?
>
> Very good! And what is it used for?
>
> It is used for a headache.
>
> The second pupil said: Nytol.
>
> Excellent! said Sister Catherine. And what is it used for?

>
> To help you sleep, replied the student.
>
> Now it is Johnnys turn and he said: Viagra.
>
> And what is it used for, Johnny? asked the surprised Sister Catherine.
>
> It is used for diarrhea.
>
> And who told you this, Johnny?
>
> Nobody, but every evening my mother tells my father take a Viagra, and
> maybe yuh shit will get harder.
>
>
> Sister Catherine fainted.

 
 
Posts: 1077

Posts: 260

♥Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒღ MZ OrIgInAl GaNgStReZzღƸ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ♥
Posts: 1985
LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL

(*_*)SWEET NIQUES(*_*)

qp4bk7.jpg

 

PrettyAzz Pink'
Posts: 3439

Posts: 787
Posts: 12
LoL that was pretty funny

Blaqsheep
Posts: 476
omg

DJ LEVEL

Born pon the gullybanks of Morroco

<A HREF="footygeeks.blogspot.com">Click here</A>

DJ GLAMAROUS_RUE
Posts: 3826

 
 
Posts: 1524

Watch-E-Wire! High_Voltage_Warning_PNG_Clip_Art-1471.p

 

Mixlr: @KennyDigital

Posts: 4276
LMAO DIS SOME FUNNY SHIT ERE..LOL

Posts: 1380

_5751677.jpg?t=1258770984
Iconic Madddd Music mi seh DJ Epic 4 Iconic
Super Member
Posts: 3007
haha

Posts: 153
poor sister

a senior
Super Member
Posts: 3007
lol lol

Posts: 1344
loooooooooooooool......lmao

*Lady~Love* 2 di worlll
IMG_0379.jpg
Member
Posts: 602
MAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAADDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

halo-wars.jpg
IF YU THINK U BAD.... **** WIT DI ELITES!!!!!
Posts: 67
funny funny %&%*

Member
Posts: 566

Wong