Topic: I am not a virgin - I lied

1 2 3  >  Last»  | Page of 3  sorted by
waw

I am not a virgin - I lied

Dear sir I am a 19-year-old female with a little problem, the thing is I met this guy about a month and couple days ago who is very cute and sexy. 

Within the first two weeks, he started requesting sexual pleasures, its not that I don't want to but I have told him a big lie and I think it will affect our relationship.

When I just met him, we shared our likes and dislikes. We then started talking about sex during our discussion he told me that he always fantasized about making love to a virgin. At the time, I wanted to impress him so I told him that he was looking at his fantasy.

I really need your advice on this one because I am so in love with this guy, I don't know why I did not speak the truth but I guess its a female thing. Right now, we are not on good terms because he thinks I am playing by not wanting to have sex with him. The other day we were all set to go out then he called and told me if we are not going to have sex, it makes no sense seeing each other. Please tell me what to do, I don't want to lose him.

- I Lied

Dear I Lied,
Everyone has a fantasy and would love in their lifetime to be able to explore it. Some people never in their lifetime get to do that and the ones, who think they can, spend an excessive amount of time trying to "fulfill their fantasies.

I hate to break it to you but the only thing that this guy is really interested in is fulfilling his fantasy because you waved it right in front of his face. If a man can give you an ultimatum after just meeting him for a month about having sex, ask yourself, after this has happened, what next?

The only way you can resolve this issue is by coming clean and telling him that you have lied and that he should give you a chance to prove that you are not a serial liar. If he likes you as much as he says that, he does, he will be hurt but he will stick around. This may sound very cliché but always remember to "speak the truth and nothing but the truth.

All the best- this is my advice young lady - tek it or leave it.

Are you having an issue that you can't resolve by yourself? Need some advice? Send your emails to mr.proppafix@gmail.com

l_5c45b041743d4def8ed08350a05b31c4.jpg

.WAW.

.MoneyPowerRespect.

.WAW.

l_4a2ddbaa25002a14f8adf33e2fe71bb9.jpg

lol liad gyal!

prove that you are not a serial liar. lmao

.........................................................................................

Fun With Stick Figures

lc

//

l_5c45b041743d4def8ed08350a05b31c4.jpg

.WAW.

.MoneyPowerRespect.

.WAW.

l_4a2ddbaa25002a14f8adf33e2fe71bb9.jpg

mi prefer xperience women

a buss yuh fi buss di man an if yuh hole nuh big and him nuh kno doh tell him

Mzj Lyricist
da ute deh a rush it still buthmm she a liadlc*sigh*

DJNAZ GURL POWER INTL SOUND
GURL U NVER HEAR BOUT UUKU BIT---LOL UUKU BIT IS A GIFT AHFFI BORN WID IT .....LOL
ONE WAY OR ANOTHER U AGO LOOSE HIM.....SO JUS HAVE SEX AND GET OVER THAT PART HE MIGHT LOVE IT RAEEEE

NAZNATION

lmao but da yute deh a eediat...di gyal want a box...

~|-MZ GANGSTA- *** -BRAINZ-|~
a serious ting.D man jus waa tek weh ur Innocents

vybzrum4.jpg2073588798_f0b3a612ac.jpg

you little liar

CRAZY 5 ENT RADIOSHOW VOL 3
DJ UP 2 D TIME & KOBE 5
http://www.mediafire.com/?o1nytxyw3mm
GO GET IT !!!
CHECK OUT VOL 1 & 1+1
VOL 1
http://www.mediafire.com/?zm0ytetkkld
VOL 1+1
http://www.mediafire.com/?ednyjmw5qea
BLESS
d man waa ur innocent.....d only ting is dat it gone already!!!!!!!!!!!

vybzrum4.jpg2073588798_f0b3a612ac.jpg

okkkkkk...

whats so special about virgins anyway?

man want virgins but dem frustrated when a gyal lame inna bed...and cyaa fucc...lc

she betta get some blue b****er soap n some alum .... that suppose to can tighten up har pum pum

Watch-E-Wire! High_Voltage_Warning_PNG_Clip_Art-1471.p

Mixlr: @KennyDigital

1 2 3  >  Last»  | Page of 3  sorted by