K17
DezinA BwaI
DJ OP wrote:

not too sure what i m supposed to be seeing here

u must be kidding me

I....dont....Know
hmm used sony vegas with some ae footage i see and i think you even downloaded extra effects hmm newblue ones am i right :D ?

993qyv.jpg

this sick

Ranade wrote:

hmm used sony vegas with some ae footage i see and i think you even downloaded extra effects hmm newblue ones am i right :D ?

lmae spin the wheel and try guess again

I....dont....Know
K17 wrote:

Ranade wrote:

aww i dont know then but i can make what you did with the ones i have :D all in SV

993qyv.jpg

K17
DezinA BwaI
Ranade wrote:

K17 wrote:

Ranade wrote:

aww i dont know then but i can make what you did with the ones i have :D all in SV

is that a challenge ???????????srt u wanna be another dead goose ?lmao

I....dont....Know
K17 wrote:

Ranade wrote:

K17 wrote:

Ranade wrote:

is that a challenge ???????????srt u wanna be another dead goose ?lmao

lol mi just turn designa but mi a video edit from mi small but mi nahh challenge nubdy till mi know seeh mi can beat dem by far >:D

993qyv.jpg

madd!!! a wah uh use fi mek the sideshow?

maddd ting dis ya

DezinA BwaI
ahhhhhh

well mad k17

bless k17

100% Belizean n Proud:-)))

::_mzja Designer_::
This is whack., just ppt a sideshow.

-- Edited by J-goose productions on Monday 8th of June 2009 03:20:14 PM

This webpage is not available.sad

clapclap

look ok