Topic: Rules from men to men:

Candyman

Rules from men to men:

1. Any man who brings a camera to a bachelor party may be legally killed and eaten by his fellow partygoers.

2. Under no circumstances may two men share an umbrella.

3. It is ok for a man to cry under the following circumstances:

a) The moment Angelina Jolie starts unbuttoning her blouse b) After wrecking your boss' Ferrari c) When your date is using her teeth

4. Unless he murdered someone in your family, you must bail a friend out of jail within 12 hours.

5. If you've known a guy for more than 24 hours, his sister is off limits forever, unless you actually marry her.

6. The minimum amount of time you have to wait for a guy who's running late is 5 minutes. Maximum waiting time is 6 minutes

7. Bitching about the brand of free beer in a buddy's fridge is forbidden. Gripe at will if the temperature is unsuitable.

8. No man shall ever be required to buy a birthday present for another man. (In fact, even remembering your buddy's birthday is strictly optional.)

9. When stumbling upon other guys watching a sporting event, you may always ask the score of the game in progress, but you may never ask who's playing.

10. Friends don't let friends wear Speedos. Ever. Issue closed.

11. If a man's zipper is down, that's his problem --- you didn't see nothin'.

12. Women who claim the "love to watch sports" must be treated as spies until they demonstrate knowledge of the game and the ability to pick a buffalo wing clean.

13. If you complement a guy on his six-pack, you'd better be talking about his choice of beer.

14. Phrases that may not be uttered to another man while lifting weights: a) Yeah, Baby, Push it! b) C'mon, give me one more! Harder! c) Another set and we can hit the showers! d) Nice Ass, are you a Sagittarius?

15. Never talk to a man in a bathroom unless you are on equal footing: both urinating, both waiting in line, etc. For all other situations, an almost imperceptible nod is all the conversation you need.

16. When a buddy is trying to hook up, you may sabotage him only in a manner that gives you no chance of hooking up either.

If you're a guy: You will laugh a little and realize how true this is!

If you're a woman: Laugh and roll your eyes at our stupidity!

® MZJ Gaza General ®
tru say

well i didn't laugh...........but fi real mi think a true thing

Somewhere far along this road, he lost his soul to a woman so heartless..
How could I be so heartless? 
Oh.. How could I be so heartless? Photobucket
THE GOLDEN CHILD
okcool

lol mi like it

real true

bullet

https://twitter.com/#!/IAmStewieJa

da'nandi

:below:

lmao@12 nh

ok then

zeen

lol true thing

Born pon the gullybanks of Morroco

<A HREF="footygeeks.blogspot.com">Click here</A>

up2
so d ting set mi dan.