Topic: MEN ARE FOOLS

DJ GLAMAROUS_RUE

MEN ARE FOOLS

Sometimes men and women fight on purpose just to get some time off from one another. The way they use their time are totaly different.
The man will use that for an excuse to go to the bar, and get drunk before having to go back home.
The women, knowing that the man will not come home soon, will stay home with the man's best friend "knocking boots."

Candyman
that woman is nothing but a WHORE and a BITCH

psshhwtf.gif so wrong!!pity i nuh like none amy man frenz dem..they all some corny ass niggas

What a whore! Both of there private parts should just drop off and rot.

lie sme woman jus dine fi d man lef n call ova frez n hat him or go out something fun/ jus really need break men r 2 fcukn annoyin and jealous

so therefore this title shud have been "women are such whores" lmaon not "men r such fools"

-- Edited by BABY on Sunday 14th of June 2009 08:09:48 PM

prettyplustax wrote:

psshhwtf.gif so wrong!!pity i nuh like none amy man frenz dem..they all some corny ass niggas

ppt r u sayn that if they were hot/fine n sexy den u wudda like dem hmm

lol @ comments....lc dnt agree wit d women part although some stay like dat

2a4u0y.jpg

Elite Aministration
popcorn.gif

* DO NOT DOUBLE POST    * PLEASE COMMENT BEFORE DOWNLOAD   * STOP LEECHING    * POST TO EARN RESPECT

a weh u a seh!!!!!!!!!!!!

vybzrum4.jpg2073588798_f0b3a612ac.jpg

OH MY! Gotta disagree to some degree

lmao.gifeating

(*_*)SWEET NIQUES(*_*)

qp4bk7.jpg

Mzja Lifer
not a fren nooooooooo

hmm.........bull

prettyplustax wrote:

lollollollollol

reading.gifpopcorn.gif

pity this yah post fcuk up now, i would use that time to dig couple fillies and get some inspiration lol

Peppa Skull!!!

I just had a great laugh. Some funny comments and posts. Thanks

Fibi_REdo.jpg

305 LOVE

Your Favorite Girl

ffuucckkeerryy a dat pity

booty call agreement
b.a.d-mi