Topic: STOP POSTING MAN GENITALIA IN THIS FORUM

STOP POSTING MAN GENITALIA IN THIS FORUM

Permalink Closed
srtNo man here want to click a link that goes to a man hoodlcif you want to see stuff like that then go search porn sites.  STOP POSTING MEN NUDE. Sick f**ks. OR just get better at naming your topics so we know. Maybe put next to it (Man Nudity) so we dont have to click on it to find out whats inside. Bless the zone

Permalink Closed
i 3rd dat!

Permalink Closed
lollol

Permalink Closed
B4LIFE wrote:

srtNo man here want to click a link that goes to a man hoodlcif you want to see stuff like that then go search porn sites.  STOP POSTING MEN NUDE. Sick f**ks. OR just get better at naming your topics so we know. Maybe put next to it (Man Nudity) so we dont have to click on it to find out whats inside. Bless the zone

WOW....cry foul, I think (IMHO)  this is an issue that should not just be onesided, but work for both sexes.

I am not embara**ed about human expression but I can understand where others might be.......I am surprised in reading the rules and policies of the board how liberal the interpretation is on the board policy.

Following on the point preceding, we at no time condone pictures, links and discussion related neither to sexually explicit material nor instruments of violence and hate in general access forums and chat rooms.

I am in agreement of governance based upon the tone of the majority if this board is comprised of all adults, and a strict enforcement with zero tolerance if the board is populated by youths 17 or longer.

Permalink Closed
pc.gif

Permalink Closed
clapclap mi warn dem enuhwhis

NICK D QUICK
Permalink Closed
bravo

Permalink Closed
clap

Permalink Closed
WHO POST IT AND WHERE?

Permalink Closed
jamwomen wrote:

B4LIFE wrote:

WOW....cry foul, I think (IMHO)  this is an issue that should not just be onesided, but work for both sexes.

I am not embara**ed about human expression but I can understand where others might be.......I am surprised in reading the rules and policies of the board how liberal the interpretation is on the board policy.

Following on the point preceding, we at no time condone pictures, links and discussion related neither to sexually explicit material nor instruments of violence and hate in general access forums and chat rooms.

I am in agreement of governance based upon the tone of the majority if this board is comprised of all adults, and a strict enforcement with zero tolerance if the board is populated by youths 17 or longer.

Great comment Jamwoman.......

Permalink Closed

lol@titus

Permalink Closed

b*m*oclaate rlrlrlrlrlrlrlrlrlrlrl @ titus

lmaolmaolmaolmaolmaolmaolmao

Coming soon.. Ricky DZines
An fi d man dem weh good ina photoshop yes its just a brush and a font nothing big.

Permalink Closed
I don't belive I am actually reading about someting like this!! on the zone!!
dem should lable dem post!! ROTFLMAO!!
but some woman may like it do!! in all fairness!! LOL

Permalink Closed
lmao@ Titus response

✔ Account Verified
Permalink Closed
lol titus u nuh ez a ra**

PrettyAzz Pink'
Permalink Closed
Rickyrudy wrote:

b*m*oclaate rlrlrlrlrlrlrlrlrlrlrl @ titus

lmaolmaolmaolmaolmaolmaolmao

cpbecp

Permalink Closed
wtf yute >>>> that man sick no f**k lol