Topic: Real: Kaka first, then Ronaldo!

Real: Kaka first, then Ronaldo!

REAL MADRID president Florentino Perez insists the club are still keen to sign Cristiano Ronaldo even if they break the world transfer record to bring Kaka to Spain.

Madrid are currently in negotiations to acquire AC Milan's Brazilian playmaker but have long been linked with a move for Manchester United star Ronaldo.

Rumours in the Spanish media have even suggested a deal for the Portuguese winger has already been agreed and that he will be unveiled at the Bernabeu later this summer.

But Real supremo Perez denied such an agreement is already in place.

He said: "Kaka, Cristiano Ronaldo and Lionel Messi are the best players in the world.

"I'm going to work to bring Kaka and Cristiano Ronaldo to Real Madrid.

"I've been here a few days and neither [former president, Vicente] Boluda nor anyone else has talked to me about this supposed agreement.

"But what would be very good is to see these great players at Real Madrid this season.

"Cristiano would be one of these."

i bet u he will.
would like to see dem playing together

Dont want Ronaldo ina mi side, Messi wud b a preference but Barcelona wud never give Madrid that

IN THE BEGINNING... THERE WAS ALLIANCE... THEN THERE WAS GULLY & A POP DUNG LOOKING GAZA
Ronaldo will go 2 madrid

lc stupid people, senseless transfer those,,yes matbe in terms of ticket sales there wolud a boost, but madrid will nevaer get better if they keep playin selfish footbal

.. o well GUNNAZ mi seh still arsenal fi lifemuu